Dr. Jennifer Clamme MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Clamme is an excellent Dr. I just moved here and I am so happy to have found her! She listens to me, and seems sincere. Excellent staff also!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Most caring doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I knew Dr. Clamme was the doctor for me the 1st time I saw her several years ago. She pulled up a chair and talled to me face to face. She is the most caring and wonderful doctor I have ever known. She listens and shares her feelings as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Good people
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had !!!!!!! And crew they more then workers they are freinds !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Clamme talks with me not to me and truly listens. Very compassionate, stays updated on drugs and treatment. Absolutely the best doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
THE BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clamme is without a doubt the BEST doctor in Indiana. She is Professional, Patient, Highly intelligent, And will take the time to listen to your problems and fix them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
Dr. Clamme is a caring Doctor
Dr. Clamme is a very kind and caring doctor. She listens to my concerns, and takes care to find out what is wrong and then correctly gives the correct solutions. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr clamme has been our dr for 5 years . she is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2008
Dr. Clamme is great!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
A+++! I have never felt rushed. Her staff is professional and courteous. She always takes the time to answer all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Clamme, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hartford City, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Elpidio Feliciano

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Helen Borgenheimer

16 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Heidi Lakanen

26 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor