ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Cooke Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

One of the few doctored that listens to you.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

receptionist rude and inexperience with it come to medical emergency's. We are a number and we have to wait for a long time to see the doctor, In the past Doctor Cook treated us as people.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN SITUATION, GETS ME IN WHEN I NEED TO GO

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Phone calls are not answered, instead ALL calls go to Messaging and are rarely returned on the same day!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

excellent dr took care if my needs

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

Was diagnosed with strained ribs. After a month of taking it easy and not lifting, I ended up in the hospital with what they thought was kidney stones, fortunately it wasn't. Was treated with two antibiotics from hospital. After a week of antibiotics, I tried to make an appointment with the doctor, including faxing over my abnormal labs. I was told someone would call me and schedule an appointment. 48 hours later still no appointment and a second trip to the ER for the infection and another round of antibiotics. Could have avoided the ER both times if I could be seen within 48 hours. Changing doctors ASAP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Nice doctor but rushes

She's a good doctor and a nice person, but I feel like she's rushed me through the first two appointments I've had with her. I'm not uncomfortable, but I wish she'd have taken more time with me, especially as a new patient. I felt like I had to ask all my questions really quickly before she bolted out the door. I trust her clinical judgment, but she needs to slow down. The office staff is decent, although not very warm.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Dr Cooke is an awesome Dr!

She always listens to me. Takes her time with me. I never feel rushed to get out of the office. I've been seeing her for about a year and have had nothing but good, professional service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Cooke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Punta Gorda, FL.

  • Dr. Samuel Estepa

    Dr. Samuel Estepa

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Punta Gorda, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    43
  • Dr. Theodore Yaremo

    Dr. Theodore Yaremo

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Punta Gorda, FL 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Sanjay Kumar

    Dr. Sanjay Kumar

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Punta Gorda, FL 0.03 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    29