The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Cooper Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Cooper?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Dr Cooper was wonderful. She answered every single question that I had come in with. She is very helpful and kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Excellent care!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

She saved my life!!

Dr. Cooper saved me and my daughters lives! I went in for some bleeding at 25 weeks 5 days, and her ultrasound tech, James, and her found a crazy situation where, my daughter had came outside of my uterus and my child, Legend, was still in the amniotic sac, this is something they had never seen in 15 years, she had me and my baby monitored until the ambulance could come before the sac ruptured, she is amazing, her staff os phenomenal!! I can't even thank her enough for everything! We went right to PSL where they could save my baby girl! Dr. Cooper was in my room often as if there were no other patients, she is absolutely amazing!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Did not seem as though she care. Did not take the time to explain my options, only asked me which procedure I preferred. Seeking a new doctor....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Highly Recommended

Dr Cooper is a great doctor! Both my sister and myself see her. I have had abnormal paps and tested positive for HPV and she has been really thorough and helpful in treating it. She is very gentle and really nice, which makes you feel much more comfortable with not so comfortable procedures!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2008

The Best EVER

Dr. Cooper helped me to get better after a "not so good" infection and she helped me figure out a way to handle it confidentially with my spouse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broomfield, CO.

  • Dr. Michael Plotnick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Broomfield, CO 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    29
  • Dr. Tracy Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Broomfield, CO 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Colleen Mcgee

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Broomfield, CO 0.22 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    10