ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Coren Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Coren?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Coren?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Absolutely the best!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Exceptional Pediatrician - A true Gem!

We have been seeing Dr Coren for 5 years. Her ability to ease your concerns about your childs health melts away any anxiety I would have over silly things. She offers so much advice on sleeping habits, eating, social play, and behavior modification. I have never experienced a more kind caring pediatrician. We love our wellness visits and wish there were more!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

An amazing experience

I can't say enough good things about the care that Dr. Coren provides to her patients. She is a warm, friendly, and real person and physician. They just don't make them like her anymore and I am glad that we found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Dr. Jennifer Coren's Office

I was very impressed with Dr. Coren's office and staff. The office was clean and bright and has a playroom attached to the main waiting area. I almost wanted to leave my child in the playrrom for the day and go shopping. The examination by Dr. Coren was thorough and she took her time to answer every question I had. I would give my experience at Hatboro Pediatrics very high marks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

I love Dr. Coren. She was great my newborn daughter. She had some issues and Dr. Coren was wonderful. I am so sad she moved to aqnother practice.If it waasn't so far I would follow her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Coren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hatboro, PA.

  • Dr. Andrea Amoia

    Dr. Andrea Amoia

    Pediatrics

    Hatboro, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Dena Sloane

    Dr. Dena Sloane

    Pediatrics

    Hatboro, PA 0.01 mi

    2.5
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. James Kantor

    Dr. James Kantor

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Warminster, PA 0.46 mi

    42