The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Coren Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Coren?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Absolutely the best!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Pediatrician - A true Gem!

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

We have been seeing Dr Coren for 5 years. Her ability to ease your concerns about your childs health melts away any anxiety I would have over silly things. She offers so much advice on sleeping habits, eating, social play, and behavior modification. I have never experienced a more kind caring pediatrician. We love our wellness visits and wish there were more!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An amazing experience

Posted on March 21st, 2012

I can't say enough good things about the care that Dr. Coren provides to her patients. She is a warm, friendly, and real person and physician. They just don't make them like her anymore and I am glad that we found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jennifer Coren's Office

Posted on September 24th, 2011

I was very impressed with Dr. Coren's office and staff. The office was clean and bright and has a playroom attached to the main waiting area. I almost wanted to leave my child in the playrrom for the day and go shopping. The examination by Dr. Coren was thorough and she took her time to answer every question I had. I would give my experience at Hatboro Pediatrics very high marks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2011

I love Dr. Coren. She was great my newborn daughter. She had some issues and Dr. Coren was wonderful. I am so sad she moved to aqnother practice.If it waasn't so far I would follow her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Coren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hatboro, PA.