ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Cova Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Cova?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

I purchased a $5,000 Cool Sculpting package. It wasn't until my first appointment that I was told of the possibility of severe pain following treatment. Because I already suffer from the chronic pain of arthritis and fibromyalgia, I decided not to proceed. I was promised a refund. It took 6 MONTHS and MANY phone calls to finally get a refund. And then, she deducted a $200 non-refundable fee. If I'd had my money for 6 months, I could have made more than that by investing it! But, still, she felt she was entitled. $5,000 just not mean much to a doctor! Disgusted by her abuse of power.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Dr Cova is a unique provider that truly cares for her patients. Often at times she may be busy, but she takes the time to care for her patients and their needs. She offers all sorts of options on the skin care side too which is pretty cool.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

DO NOT GO HERE

Staff is rude and so is she! She has no idea what she's doing! All her patient testimonials say she spends all this time with you and she doesn't. Please please don't go to this office!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 12th, 2013

It seems to me that Dr.Cova is more concerned and interested in the whole beauty/cosmetic part of the practice. I was given the wrong diagnosis = yeast infection was the cause of post menapausal bleeding. I left the practice at that time and found a doctor that listened and cared!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Caring & Professional

The office environment and staff were warm and inviting. I felt like a person, not a number, and Dr. Cova was very thorough in addressing my concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Cova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Janelle Evans

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Arlan Ashby

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Urology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Whitney Sharp

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0.06 mi

    3.3
    (24)
    12