Dr. Jennifer Dabarno MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.3 (-1.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
not recomended
This doctor did not treat my concerns seriously. I ended up having an emergency C-section, when everything could have been avoided and have it a programed C-section. She does not work for the people, but in the interested of the health care companies and the insurance companies. Shame on her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
RUDE...SHE IS VERY RUDE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Surgical patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D'Abarno was professional, considerate and competant. I was a high risk for the surgery and had a very nervous boyfriend in attendance. Dr. D'Abarno took time to explain all that was happening in a frank, thorough manner. She was pleasant company during a rather unpleasant time for me. Would and have reccommended her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.d'abarno in my opinion, is one of the best ob-gyn docs lve met.Her professionalism sets her among the best.I had surgery 2wks ago and feel great! Hats off to you dr.D'abarno,may God continue to bless you in all you do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
outstanding
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office personal where very friendly and out going would recomend this Dr to any of my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She isn't gentle. That was the first time my exam really hurt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. She treated me for many years with my regular checks up and for two issues that required surgery over the last nine years.She is thorough, honest, and will explain things in a way that I understand. She was very forthcoming with all the options I had available to me and when the surgeries occurred was quick to advise the family on the status and personally checked on my daily while I was in the hospital.I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not feel like this doctor took my concerns seriously or wanted to answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2009
Should not be a doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor treats pregnancy like every pregnant woman is the same and labor is the same way. Her actions could have harmed my child or myself. I do not recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Dabarno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Sakina Khalidi

46 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eugene Gregush

44 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charlene Okomski

28 years experience

4.1 of 5