ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Dabarno Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Dabarno?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

not recomended

Posted on November 20th, 2015

This doctor did not treat my concerns seriously. I ended up having an emergency C-section, when everything could have been avoided and have it a programed C-section. She does not work for the people, but in the interested of the health care companies and the insurance companies. Shame on her!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

RUDE...SHE IS VERY RUDE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgical patient

Posted on October 24th, 2013

Dr. D'Abarno was professional, considerate and competant. I was a high risk for the surgery and had a very nervous boyfriend in attendance. Dr. D'Abarno took time to explain all that was happening in a frank, thorough manner. She was pleasant company during a rather unpleasant time for me. Would and have reccommended her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Dr.d'abarno in my opinion, is one of the best ob-gyn docs lve met.Her professionalism sets her among the best.I had surgery 2wks ago and feel great! Hats off to you dr.D'abarno,may God continue to bless you in all you do!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

The office personal where very friendly and out going would recomend this Dr to any of my friends

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2011

She isn't gentle. That was the first time my exam really hurt.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2010

Wonderful doctor. She treated me for many years with my regular checks up and for two issues that required surgery over the last nine years.She is thorough, honest, and will explain things in a way that I understand. She was very forthcoming with all the options I had available to me and when the surgeries occurred was quick to advise the family on the status and personally checked on my daily while I was in the hospital.I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2009

Did not feel like this doctor took my concerns seriously or wanted to answer questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Should not be a doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2009

This doctor treats pregnancy like every pregnant woman is the same and labor is the same way. Her actions could have harmed my child or myself. I do not recommend this doctor to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Dabarno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.