The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Driscoll Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.8
  • 14
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 20

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Driscoll?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2016

I miss the good medical care they use to have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Vety caring takes time with me. Never feel like she doesn't care. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anonymous visitor

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Didn't like how I was told to "let's hurry this up I have other patients and I'm behind." To be honest I was trying to explain stuff for her knowledge and I was cut off. Didn't feel very appreciated or helped at all today

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Bother

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

I was her first appointment after lunch and I was called back 20 minutes late. On top of rude staff, Dr. Driscoll did not show any care for me or for any medical issues I was experiencing. She rushed me out after less than 10 minutes because she was running late to her next appointment... I will never go back to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Very rushed, and the doctor didn't even know what I had. shrugged her shoulders and just said she didn't have a clue of my condition and for me to go elsewhere.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go somewhere else!

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Staff was impolite and Dr. Driscoll was impatient and lacked care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Awful Experience

Posted on January 8th, 2015

The medical support staff were nice. Scheduling an appointment was easy, however, I think my appointment was scheduled incorrectly. I requested an annual exam as I hadn't had one in years and had been having several constitutional health issues. However, the doctor hardly took my medical history much less checked anything aside from using her stethoscope and otoscope. I left feeling incredibly judged and dismissed by this provider. I was advised several times within the 15 minutes she saw me that she did not treat pain or prescribe controlled substances, which wasn't even a concern of mine. I just wanted to know WHY I was having these issues for the past 4 years. I did not return for a follow-up. I found another primary care physician who actually listened and ordered lab tests.. Turns out I have lupus.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Driscoll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.