The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Driscoll Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Driscoll?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Driscoll?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    20
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    20

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

I miss the good medical care they use to have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Vety caring takes time with me. Never feel like she doesn't care. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Anonymous visitor

Didn't like how I was told to "let's hurry this up I have other patients and I'm behind." To be honest I was trying to explain stuff for her knowledge and I was cut off. Didn't feel very appreciated or helped at all today

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Don't Bother

I was her first appointment after lunch and I was called back 20 minutes late. On top of rude staff, Dr. Driscoll did not show any care for me or for any medical issues I was experiencing. She rushed me out after less than 10 minutes because she was running late to her next appointment... I will never go back to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Very rushed, and the doctor didn't even know what I had. shrugged her shoulders and just said she didn't have a clue of my condition and for me to go elsewhere.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Go somewhere else!

Staff was impolite and Dr. Driscoll was impatient and lacked care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

An Awful Experience

The medical support staff were nice. Scheduling an appointment was easy, however, I think my appointment was scheduled incorrectly. I requested an annual exam as I hadn't had one in years and had been having several constitutional health issues. However, the doctor hardly took my medical history much less checked anything aside from using her stethoscope and otoscope. I left feeling incredibly judged and dismissed by this provider. I was advised several times within the 15 minutes she saw me that she did not treat pain or prescribe controlled substances, which wasn't even a concern of mine. I just wanted to know WHY I was having these issues for the past 4 years. I did not return for a follow-up. I found another primary care physician who actually listened and ordered lab tests.. Turns out I have lupus.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Driscoll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Megumi Maguchi Aldrete

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (54)
    16
  • Dr. Earl Crosswright Jr

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.09 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    29
  • Dr. Kevin Schopmeyer

    Dr. Kevin Schopmeyer

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13