ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jennifer Earvolino Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

mr.

Dr. Earvolino makes me feel that she is always aware of my health issues. She makes sure that I get all the services I need for a healthy lifestyle. I am a Viet Nam Vet and I feel she has my best interest at heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Professionalism

Being a nurse, I have dealt with many doctors in the past 34 years. Dr. Earvolino is the doctor that all doctors should be. She acts as a genuine professional. She gives you all the time you need to spend with her (so be ok with waiting for her because she is giving someone else the time she gives you!) She explains things so that you can understand what she is talking about. How unique is that! She is a caring,professional physician. I would refer anyone to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

She is professional, patience is great and listening to your personal opinions is there always. Just started as a patient and my husband and I are very satisfied.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

excellent physician

Dr. Earvolino is down to earth, caring and very knowledgeable. She orders a reasonable number of tests but doesn't over use those. She calls you herself if there is a problem that she feels is serious and needs addressing or for less serious problems she has one of her staff call you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Jennifer Earvolino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Rasa Kazlauskaite

    Dr. Rasa Kazlauskaite

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
  • Dr. David Ansell

    Dr. David Ansell

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    35