ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Even Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Even?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2011

STAY AWAY. The two times I went here, even though I arrived first, 5 people were sent in first, because they were pregnant. Even though I had to have a procedure done and was terrified, as I was just diagnosed with skin cancer a week prior, they had NO bedside manner. They would hardly look at me because I was crying. Just from the prior happenings, the biopsy freaked me out. And the doctor could not care less. The operating rooms are disgusting, as is their waiting room. After my family had heard what happened and the lack of ANY manners, they called, and the doctor proceeded to tell them how uncontrollable I was. You would be too, if you had another biospy come back positive FOR CANCER not even a week before. They are the most unpersonable people I have ever encountered, who walk away from your mid-converstaion, and i am now currently looking for a new psychian.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Even

Posted on July 7th, 2011

Dr. Even has been my OB-GYN for 7 years, and I love her. I agree, her bed-side manner could sometimes use a little work, but she is a very caring person. I have lost 2 pregnancies (nothing to do with my medical treatment!) and she has always handled them with the deepest caring and sensitivity. I am now pregnant with my 3 child (5th pregnancy), and I think she does a great job. I trust her medical knowledge completely, which is what a doctor is for! Also, she has always respected my decisions regarding birth control, which prenatal tests to take, etc. That means a lot to me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will never forget Jennifer Even

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Dr. Even delivered my baby at Cherrypoint NC. Was a horrible delivery- baby was face up, cord around her neck. Never was I given any knowledge of situation or my options. Dr Even stood at the end of delivery table with her arms folded across her chest telling me "push harder" in a condescending way. She has the worst bedside manner. I was fortunate to have a healthy 10lb 1oz baby even though I suffered a separated pelvis. Me and a granny-walker sent home on bedrest with a newborn. I will never forget Jennifer Even.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All i have to say is wow not in a good way!

Posted on February 11th, 2011

I went to Dr.Even as she was recommended by a friend. I made an appointment with her she rescheduled on me 3 times. Her assistant stacy is very nice and friendly but it definitely isn't worth the wait in hassle when she finally kept the appointment she was very rude. she is not very friendly or professional at all. The women at the front check out our very nice. But once again it doesn't make up for the doctor. I know a lot of people who have been to this doctors office to have their babies and I heard nothing but nice things about all of the doctors but I definitely beg to differ.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on May 27th, 2010

I wish I had looked up her ratings before I made an appointment. Horrible bedside manner. They do nothing in-house (testing, etc.). Look elsewhere!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2009

Dr Even is the worst doctor I have ever seen. She has the worst bedside manner of any doctor I have ever encountered. I do not recommend her at all.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Even is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.