Dr. Jennifer Frangos DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Triadelphia, WV

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    39%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Finding another Dr
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to ask for a specialist referral twice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Highly disappointing
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My advice would be to find another Dr. for a primary care physician. Although she has not been practicing that long, she seems burned out & dissatisfied with her profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Not impressed with this Dr
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was rude. Staff was ok but no one answers the phone or calls you back when you leave a message. I didn't feel the Dr really listened to me. My Dr in North Carolina made sure I had my diabetic lab work done every 4 months. I've had to ask Dr Frangos to do lab work my last two visits. Ugh
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Poor service
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a very compassionate Dr. I felt rushed during my visit, yet waited an hour to get checked in. Receptionist was downright rude. Dr has a very cold personality. She made the wrong diagnosis, I ended up in the ER. Not going back !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Horrible office
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait times. Poor customer service. Everyone seems unhappy from the receptionist to the Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
She's NO Dr West
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I miss Dr West. This dr took over for him, but does not measure up. Acts like she doesn't really care. Long wait times. I had to call 3 times to try & get my results. My family & I are going somewhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Engineer
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pretty Dr.Her head nurse acts very knowledgeable my staff approves they have Tight ships and have given me no lip as of yet I give them a a stiff 8 on a scale of 1 2 10

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Arrogant Dr
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't refer me despite my condition worsening. I ended up getting admitted to WVU, they couldn't believe my pcp waited so long to do something. Changing my entire family to a better Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
finding a different pcp; wish they had zero star score
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
don't make the mistake of going to this dr. She acts unhappy in her job. Long wait times for poor care. Staff was just as bad; when you can get them to answer the phone they are sarcastic & not helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
avoid this dr
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor bedside manner, staff was short & rude; didn't take the needed time with me or my husband
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Very rude Dr !!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Switched to her when my family moved here. I have never been treated so poorly by a doctor. She didn't listen & acted annoyed with my complaints. I advise you to go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have health issues that if my insurance covered would be easily dealt with in Pittsburg or Columbus. She acts like I'm a bother and keeps referring me to people I have already seen and said they couldn't help. In my opinion NOT a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Frangos, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Triadelphia, WV.