ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Frangos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.3
  • 25
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 18

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Frangos?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Rude Dr

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Finding another Dr

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Had to ask for a specialist referral twice

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly disappointing

Posted on January 19th, 2017

My advice would be to find another Dr. for a primary care physician. Although she has not been practicing that long, she seems burned out & dissatisfied with her profession.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not impressed with this Dr

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Dr was rude. Staff was ok but no one answers the phone or calls you back when you leave a message. I didn't feel the Dr really listened to me. My Dr in North Carolina made sure I had my diabetic lab work done every 4 months. I've had to ask Dr Frangos to do lab work my last two visits. Ugh

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor service

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Not a very compassionate Dr. I felt rushed during my visit, yet waited an hour to get checked in. Receptionist was downright rude. Dr has a very cold personality. She made the wrong diagnosis, I ended up in the ER. Not going back !!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible office

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Long wait times. Poor customer service. Everyone seems unhappy from the receptionist to the Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's NO Dr West

Posted on February 18th, 2016

I miss Dr West. This dr took over for him, but does not measure up. Acts like she doesn't really care. Long wait times. I had to call 3 times to try & get my results. My family & I are going somewhere else

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Engineer

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Very pretty Dr.Her head nurse acts very knowledgeable my staff approves they have Tight ships and have given me no lip as of yet I give them a a stiff 8 on a scale of 1 2 10

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant Dr

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Wouldn't refer me despite my condition worsening. I ended up getting admitted to WVU, they couldn't believe my pcp waited so long to do something. Changing my entire family to a better Dr

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

finding a different pcp; wish they had zero star score

Posted on January 11th, 2016

don't make the mistake of going to this dr. She acts unhappy in her job. Long wait times for poor care. Staff was just as bad; when you can get them to answer the phone they are sarcastic & not helpfu l

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

avoid this dr

Posted on December 8th, 2015

poor bedside manner, staff was short & rude; didn't take the needed time with me or my husband

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude Dr !!

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Switched to her when my family moved here. I have never been treated so poorly by a doctor. She didn't listen & acted annoyed with my complaints. I advise you to go somewhere else.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Frangos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Triadelphia, WV.