ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Frangos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Frangos?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Frangos?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    18
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    18

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 17 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Rude Dr
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Finding another Dr

Had to ask for a specialist referral twice

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Highly disappointing

My advice would be to find another Dr. for a primary care physician. Although she has not been practicing that long, she seems burned out & dissatisfied with her profession.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Not impressed with this Dr

Dr was rude. Staff was ok but no one answers the phone or calls you back when you leave a message. I didn't feel the Dr really listened to me. My Dr in North Carolina made sure I had my diabetic lab work done every 4 months. I've had to ask Dr Frangos to do lab work my last two visits. Ugh

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Poor service

Not a very compassionate Dr. I felt rushed during my visit, yet waited an hour to get checked in. Receptionist was downright rude. Dr has a very cold personality. She made the wrong diagnosis, I ended up in the ER. Not going back !!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Horrible office

Long wait times. Poor customer service. Everyone seems unhappy from the receptionist to the Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

She's NO Dr West

I miss Dr West. This dr took over for him, but does not measure up. Acts like she doesn't really care. Long wait times. I had to call 3 times to try & get my results. My family & I are going somewhere else

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Engineer

Very pretty Dr.Her head nurse acts very knowledgeable my staff approves they have Tight ships and have given me no lip as of yet I give them a a stiff 8 on a scale of 1 2 10

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Arrogant Dr

Wouldn't refer me despite my condition worsening. I ended up getting admitted to WVU, they couldn't believe my pcp waited so long to do something. Changing my entire family to a better Dr

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

finding a different pcp; wish they had zero star score

don't make the mistake of going to this dr. She acts unhappy in her job. Long wait times for poor care. Staff was just as bad; when you can get them to answer the phone they are sarcastic & not helpful

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

avoid this dr

poor bedside manner, staff was short & rude; didn't take the needed time with me or my husband

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Very rude Dr !!

Switched to her when my family moved here. I have never been treated so poorly by a doctor. She didn't listen & acted annoyed with my complaints. I advise you to go somewhere else.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Frangos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Triadelphia, WV.

  • Dr. Max West

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Triadelphia, WV 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    36
  • Dr. John Schultz

    Dr. John Schultz

    Family Medicine

    Triadelphia, WV 1.03 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    26
  • Dr. Annette Millie

    Family Medicine

    Wheeling, WV 2.50 mi

    24