ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Goldwasser Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Goldwasser?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

A great doctor.

One of the best, most caring doctor I have ever been to. Very professional and extremely thorough. Would recommend very highly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

I was lucky to find her.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Great staff

Dr Goldwasser is a very patient andcaring doctor, her staff equally is very helpful in trying to fit me in her very busy schedule, which only proves she is in great demand. Thats the kind of doctor I like.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Best Doc I ever met

I would highly recommend Jennifer Goldwasser. She found a growth that was suspicious that several other Docs never noticed. I believe she saved me much pain, and possibly my life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Excellent physician

Dr. Goldwasser is an excellent caring physician. She takes the time to carefully expalin her procedures and diagnosis as well as the prognosis. She follows up on her care of the patient. She is a dedicated physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

I've been going to Dr. Goldwasser since I was in my 20's and I'm now in my 40's. She is a great doctor and always right on the money. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

There was no wait time. I came early and she took me early. She is so caring and helpful...one of the best doctors I've known.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

excellent doctor

excellent dermbest in westchesterpoor staff

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Goldwasser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrison, NY.

  • Michele Gasiorowski

    Dermatology

    Greenwich, CT

    4.9
    (88)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jeffrey Goldstein

    Dermatology

    Harrison, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Elizabeth Marsh

    Dermatology

    Harrison, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    24