Overall Review

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
A great doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best, most caring doctor I have ever been to. Very professional and extremely thorough. Would recommend very highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was lucky to find her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Great staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldwasser is a very patient andcaring doctor, her staff equally is very helpful in trying to fit me in her very busy schedule, which only proves she is in great demand. Thats the kind of doctor I like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Best Doc I ever met
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Jennifer Goldwasser. She found a growth that was suspicious that several other Docs never noticed. I believe she saved me much pain, and possibly my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldwasser is an excellent caring physician. She takes the time to carefully expalin her procedures and diagnosis as well as the prognosis. She follows up on her care of the patient. She is a dedicated physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Goldwasser since I was in my 20's and I'm now in my 40's. She is a great doctor and always right on the money. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There was no wait time. I came early and she took me early. She is so caring and helpful...one of the best doctors I've known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2009
excellent doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent dermbest in westchesterpoor staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Goldwasser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harrison, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Marsh

23 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dorian Gravenese

27 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Goldstein

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor