ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Goss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Goss?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Goss?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Dr. Goss is the best doctor I've ever had. She really takes her time with you and you can tell she truly cares. Highly recommend her to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Love this doctor!!!!!

Dr. Goss is the sweetest, most compassionate doctor I have ever had. I had an extremely complicated pregnancy that led to my son being born 4 months early. Dr. Goss went out of her way to help me. She even came to visit me when I was in the hospital on her own time. I cannot express my gratitude enough. She will always be a part of our family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Dr. Goss is a very caring doctor with an excellent bedside manner and by far, the best Gyncelogist I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

Very caring and genuine

After moving around the country the last several years, I have experienced many OB/GYNs. Of all of those great doctors, I can say without a doubt that Dr. Goss was head-and-shoulders above the rest. Kind, courteous, professional - the kind of doctor I'd want to even be friends with outside of the examination room.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Great Doc, I just adore her.

She really takes her time and is genuinely concerned when there are issues. She's the best OB I've had in my 30 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Goss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kyle, TX.

  • Dr. Kimberly Rutter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Kyle, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Meredith Davenport

    Dr. Meredith Davenport

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kyle, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Jason Bosco

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kyle, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    16