Dr. Jennifer Goss MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Kyle, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Dr. Goss is the best doctor I've ever had. She really takes her time with you and you can tell she truly cares. Highly recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Love this doctor!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Goss is the sweetest, most compassionate doctor I have ever had. I had an extremely complicated pregnancy that led to my son being born 4 months early. Dr. Goss went out of her way to help me. She even came to visit me when I was in the hospital on her own time. I cannot express my gratitude enough. She will always be a part of our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goss is a very caring doctor with an excellent bedside manner and by far, the best Gyncelogist I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2009
Very caring and genuine
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After moving around the country the last several years, I have experienced many OB/GYNs. Of all of those great doctors, I can say without a doubt that Dr. Goss was head-and-shoulders above the rest. Kind, courteous, professional - the kind of doctor I'd want to even be friends with outside of the examination room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
Great Doc, I just adore her.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really takes her time and is genuinely concerned when there are issues. She's the best OB I've had in my 30 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Goss, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kyle, TX.