ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Patient

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Dr Jennifer might have as well pushed us out of her office. She kept reminding us that it was her lunch hour so, apparently, her patients are not important to her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well below average

Posted on December 16th, 2014

The nurse is superb, the doctor simply does not care. If you need a prescription strength painkiller or antibiotic, that is the place to go. If you need to be cured, look for another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

g oo d

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Unprofessional, rude, and not all that knowledgable about medicine in general

Posted on December 14th, 2011

Dr. Jennifer's office has, on multiple occasions failed to return phone calls and conducted themselves in a less than competent, professional manner. The last straw was when they failed to call in a prescription and now I will have to pay extra, out of pocket for it. Rather than apologize, she insulted for calling her about it. Having lived in many cities and called on doctors for a living having been in medical sales, I have to say that, in my opinion, she has the most limited knowledge and lowest degree of professional competence of any physician I have thus far met.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, Accurate Doctor and NPs

Posted on October 17th, 2011

I've only had the opportunity to meet Dr. Jennifer once, but she is amazingly thorough, kind and professional. Her out of pocket costs are affordable, too! Her nurse practitioners are really special, too. Many of them have diagnosed anything from Fifths Disease to asthma in my young children, helped me manage a rare problem in my own health, listened to my concerns with medication, and are also prompt to check their voice mail, etc. They always take me seriously even though I have unusual health concerns (constant tonsil abcesses, prolactimia, meningitis, and more)! They don't judge me due to my unusual health issues, and I'm also taken seriously even though I also have a mental illness! WHAT MORE COULD ONE ASK FOR!? LOVE THEM. They treat my three children and my husband as well with equal success!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

She is Cold

Posted on February 21st, 2011

Dr Jennifer, the only thing she didn't do with me was push me out of her clinic herself, she showed no emotion or caring attitude toward me, she told me to find a doctor in my city, even though I told her that in my city they don't just let you have an appointment that easy, she released me without caring, I even asked her if I could'nt find a doctor would she let me come back, she ignored me, It took me a year to find a doctor who would except me, in the mean time I suffered and only rarely took my medicine, trying not to go to the hospital. Thanks a lot Dr. Jennifer.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2010

When I first went to visit her, I had this weird rash on my side. It was very painful, so I scheduled a doctor's appointment. I didn't have to wait long at all, which was surprising. I was in there for just a few minutes telling her about my pains and she took a look at it and bam, instantly diagnosed it. It's not too commonly found in people my age either. Took some medications and it cleared up soon. I'd recommend her to friends & family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PROMPT, COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL CARE

Posted on August 29th, 2009

I've been a patient for years. no complaints to speak of. (except, she tells me I am too young to be in menopause.)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.