Overall Review

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Excellent Primary Care Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 12 years now. She has helped me through a lot of various medical conditions and diagnoses. She is very knowledgable and extremely caring. She always provides me with the best of care and listens to me. She has given me her private work number to contact her when I was very sick last year. She has guided me through some tough medical decisions as well as stays in constant contact with my other providers. I have some very complex medical issues and she continuously provides me with the best of care. I highly recommend her (if she is accepting patients lol). She is exactly what every patient wants/needs in a pcp! It saddens me to read the negative comments as she has never misguided me. I even drive over an hour to see her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
A+
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate seeing doctors but Dr. Lee was able to put me at ease. I just recommended her to my best friend so she's going to see her next month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2013
recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having some recurring issues and she was able to diagnose what the problem was and I feel much better now. Thanks Dr. Lee!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had some concerns about my health and Dr. Lee listened to me, did some tests and recommended a plan to help me. It worked and I feel much better already. Attentive, caring and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just relocated to Boston and had some trouble finding a doctor I liked. So far I have seen two other doctors and neither of them were very helpful. Dr. Lee is the first doctor I've seen since I moved here that I actually liked. She was very professional and attentive. I feel like she listened to my concerns which is more than I can say for the other doctors I have seen. I plan on seeing her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very competent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I made an appointment with this doctor over two months ago and finally saw her last week. Overall I was happy with my visit. Dr. Lee helped me with my condition and gave me some recommendations on how to improve my situation. She even called later to follow up on how I was doing. If my insurance will let me I plan on switching my primary doctor to be Dr. Lee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
AWESOME
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Incredibly caring and understanding. Uses state of the art treatments and spends the time she needs to with you to make sure you understand your condition and options available to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was actually on this website looking up a different doctor but then decided to look up Dr. Lee. I must admit I was quite surprised by some of the negative comments. I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for about 5 years and have been very pleased with her. She is always attentive, thorough, and courteous. I am an older lady so I have had a number of health issues arise but Dr. Lee has always helped me through them. I have recommended Dr. Lee to all of my friends and they too have had good experiences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not get any plan of treatment for my acne during the visit. I was told that she can not help me because I'm going to get pregnant. So she just said "sorry, I can't help you" ... She did not give me any daily routine skin care advice, no cosmetic recommendation , no supplements recommendation. No alternatives... She did not advice anything! NOTHING!I paid for that visit but for what???? I waited for two months to get that appointment, I spent my time and my money and got a huge disappointment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
terrible
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
most irresponsible doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
impersonal nonhelpful dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this primary care is so non-caring i dread my Dr. apt because bif anything is wrong he gets me to get blood work instead of treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Ann Pinto

15 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Fanta

40 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Boyce

31 years experience

5.0 of 5