ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Harrington Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Harrington?


35 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

she doesn't do what she says she will do. She led me to believe she was going to take care of something and didn't. I mistook her arrogance for confidence.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 4th, 2013

Very rude

Shes very short and to the point. wait time was often very long. I once waited over an hr in the office room. Then when i was unhappy with the results she was very rude and said some very hurtful comments to me. She did fix the problem but soon after i was diagnosed with a impetigo staph infection. Worse time of my life!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Great Physician, Great Bedside Manner, Great Outcome

I read all the other comments before writing mine, and felt I needed to weigh in on Dr. Harrington's behalf. She was great. She was referred to me by another physician who went to her for a breast augmentation herself. I trusted her completely. I felt a little embarrassed about going in for a breast augmentation, and my husband wasn't comfortable with it either. She did her very best to put us both at ease, and did a great job "getting inside my head" to determine what I wanted in terms of size. We did wait a long time on surgery day, but West Health did everything they could to ensure my husband and I were as comfortable as possible. Afterwards, the follow up was fantastic, and they tried to keep me as comfortable as they could with regard to pain management. Honestly, I am so happy with the results, and they made the experience as comfortable and painless as they could.My husband and I would only improve upon one thing--we wished looking through porno magazines at the office in order to determine the size you are looking for could be tweeked a bit. Maybe preview them first, and come up with samples of each size, shape etc. to look at. They begin to all look so similar, and you feel like a sexual deviant.Other than that, love the results. I do have a little numbness in one breast, but it has only been 3 months, so may go away. Looks great, and I would definitely use her again for other "work" in the future.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2010

Did my breast and arms and redo another dr job

I been seeing Dr harrington for sometime now she did a beautfuljob on my breast and arms. She had to redo another doctor who I had to do my tummy and thighs and she did a wonderful job fixing up another dr. job which he should not have not those kind of surgery. He did a job on my weight loss but PLASTIC SURGERY NO NO NO Dr harrington side by what she does on you if you not happy you work to make sure you and her are happy with the results. I go back to her anytime and recommed her anytime. :)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 10th, 2010

She left the sutures in too long and it made scarring so very visible. Seemed unconcered with the outcome.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Doctor Harrington did a tummy tuck & lipo suction on me 2 1/2 years ago. She did a WONDERFUL job! I couldn't have been happier with the results! They were way better than I thought she could do! I'd recommend her in a heartbeat! And plan on going back for a "tune-up" as soon as I can.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2010

She's the Best!

My first expeirience with plastic surgery has been very pleasant, Dr.Harrington and her staff are the best ever. Very caring and understanding. I have never had a dr and staff care like they do. Her work is awesome and the results even better. I don't have one negative thing to say.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2009

She's the best!

I have never had a Doctor that was so caring and understanding before. She and her staff called many times to check up on me and really was sincere. I wish more Doctors cared as much as her. Her staff also rocks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2009

Dr Harrington was great!

She delivered on all my requests. She is an excellent surgeon!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2009

Dr Harrington did liposuction on my abdomen and hips. She also performed breast reconstruction on both my breasts and I couldn't be happier. If people complain about liposuction not turning out the way they thought...look in the mirror and ask yourself why you didn't excersise after the suregery. You have to work with the results to make it all even out!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 17th, 2008

Quality of Work

Dr. Harrington performed breast augmentation on me and a subsequent revision surgery due to bottoming out. The revision failed and I don't believe she was completely honest in disclosing what went wrong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Simply the Best

I have had 2 surgeries done by Dr. Harrington - turned out great. I have referred at least 5 people to her which at least 3 have had her perform their surgery. I can't say enough about her and her staff - they treated me like family instead of patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Harrington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Peter Hilger

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    41
  • Dr. Allen Vanbeek

    Dr. Allen Vanbeek

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    49
  • Dr. Jonathan McCue

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    12