inactive

Jennifer Hein MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Geneva, IL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2013
Extremely personable and knowledgeable!
Barb is exceptional in understanding my needs and is available to answer all my questions. Extremely personable and knowledgeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Overall great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall great experience. Office staff is always friendly and helpful with scheduling. Barb (nurse) was great during treatments and adjusted when necessary to make visits easy (strength of laser). I was always nervous each treatment and she put me at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
The best place!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am the type that is squeamish when it comes to needles and such, but this is really great. The best place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
I am very satisfied :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am sending a friend for a consultation. She loved how my skin looked. I also sent a friend for breast augmentation. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2013
Everyone was such a pleasure to talk to
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just want to start off by saying Thank You to the staff. Everyone was such a pleasure to talk to. You guys have made my visit very enjoyable and relaxing. If I ever had to I would come back to see Dr. Hein. She is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2013
Excellent service!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
seemed to care about me. did not try push me like other doctors did. feel i can trust her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Jennifer Hein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Geneva, IL.