Browse Health
Dr. Jennifer Hein, MD
Plastic Surgeon ABPS Board Certified
19 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5384615384615 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.3846153846154 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.3076923076923 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.3076923076923 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.3846153846154 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 37 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I'm extremely happy with the results.  |  show details
by Carol M on Dec 11th, 2013

I started coming here 9 months ago and have been amazed at how the treatments work. After the first visit, people told me I looked 10 years younger. The staff are accommodating and honest in their evaluations of your needs. The "free products in goodie bags" are a bonus as they really work! I'm extremely happy with the results.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Extremely personable and knowledgeable!  |  show details
by Lynnette S. on Nov 23rd, 2013

Barb is exceptional in understanding my needs and is available to answer all my questions. Extremely personable and knowledgeable!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  excellent treatments performed  |  show details
by Rebecca S. on Oct 27th, 2013

I have always felt very comfortable here at the Women's Institute. Extremely professional staff and excellent treatments performed.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Honest people!!  |  show details
by Louise C. on Oct 24th, 2013

While I was paying my bill in cash, I dropped a $100 bill which I didn't realize. As I was leaving the receptionist ran to the parking lot and returned it to me. I was very appreciative of her honesty.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Overall great experience  |  show details
by Stephanie H. on Oct 22nd, 2013

Overall great experience. Office staff is always friendly and helpful with scheduling. Barb (nurse) was great during treatments and adjusted when necessary to make visits easy (strength of laser). I was always nervous each treatment and she put me at ease.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The best place!  |  show details
by Karen C. on May 10th, 2013

I am the type that is squeamish when it comes to needles and such, but this is really great. The best place.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I am very satisfied :)  |  show details
by Francine M. on Apr 19th, 2013

I am sending a friend for a consultation. She loved how my skin looked. I also sent a friend for breast augmentation. Very satisfied.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Everyone was such a pleasure to talk to  |  show details
by Janet J. on Apr 14th, 2013

I just want to start off by saying Thank You to the staff. Everyone was such a pleasure to talk to. You guys have made my visit very enjoyable and relaxing. If I ever had to I would come back to see Dr. Hein. She is great.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I am getting results that I expect  |  show details
by Denise N. on Apr 14th, 2013

Barb takes personal interest in my treatments to ensure that I am getting results that I expect. I never feel that I am being pushed through my appointments in order to get to her next patient. She has become my "skin counselor"!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent service!  |  show details
by Lenora H. on Apr 14th, 2013

Excellent service :)

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 9th, 2012

seemed to care about me. did not try push me like other doctors did. feel i can trust her.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse