ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jennifer Hein Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


18 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

I'm extremely happy with the results.

I started coming here 9 months ago and have been amazed at how the treatments work. After the first visit, people told me I looked 10 years younger. The staff are accommodating and honest in their evaluations of your needs. The "free products in goodie bags" are a bonus as they really work! I'm extremely happy with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

Extremely personable and knowledgeable!

Barb is exceptional in understanding my needs and is available to answer all my questions. Extremely personable and knowledgeable!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2013

excellent treatments performed

I have always felt very comfortable here at the Women's Institute. Extremely professional staff and excellent treatments performed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Honest people!!

While I was paying my bill in cash, I dropped a $100 bill which I didn't realize. As I was leaving the receptionist ran to the parking lot and returned it to me. I was very appreciative of her honesty.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Overall great experience

Overall great experience. Office staff is always friendly and helpful with scheduling. Barb (nurse) was great during treatments and adjusted when necessary to make visits easy (strength of laser). I was always nervous each treatment and she put me at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

The best place!

I am the type that is squeamish when it comes to needles and such, but this is really great. The best place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

I am very satisfied :)

I am sending a friend for a consultation. She loved how my skin looked. I also sent a friend for breast augmentation. Very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Everyone was such a pleasure to talk to

I just want to start off by saying Thank You to the staff. Everyone was such a pleasure to talk to. You guys have made my visit very enjoyable and relaxing. If I ever had to I would come back to see Dr. Hein. She is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

I am getting results that I expect

Barb takes personal interest in my treatments to ensure that I am getting results that I expect. I never feel that I am being pushed through my appointments in order to get to her next patient. She has become my "skin counselor"!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

Excellent service!

Excellent service :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

seemed to care about me. did not try push me like other doctors did. feel i can trust her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jennifer Hein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sycamore, IL.

  • Dr. Timothy Bradley

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Saint Charles, IL 18.59 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Mobeen Shirazi

    Dr. Mobeen Shirazi

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Huntley, IL 18.72 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    13
  • Dr. Ann Marx

    Plastic Surgery

    Geneva, IL 19.62 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    23