inactive

Jennifer M Hein MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
I'm extremely happy with the results.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started coming here 9 months ago and have been amazed at how the treatments work. After the first visit, people told me I looked 10 years younger. The staff are accommodating and honest in their evaluations of your needs. The "free products in goodie bags" are a bonus as they really work! I'm extremely happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2013
Extremely personable and knowledgeable!
Barb is exceptional in understanding my needs and is available to answer all my questions. Extremely personable and knowledgeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2013
excellent treatments performed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always felt very comfortable here at the Women's Institute. Extremely professional staff and excellent treatments performed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Honest people!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While I was paying my bill in cash, I dropped a $100 bill which I didn't realize. As I was leaving the receptionist ran to the parking lot and returned it to me. I was very appreciative of her honesty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Overall great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall great experience. Office staff is always friendly and helpful with scheduling. Barb (nurse) was great during treatments and adjusted when necessary to make visits easy (strength of laser). I was always nervous each treatment and she put me at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
The best place!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am the type that is squeamish when it comes to needles and such, but this is really great. The best place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
I am very satisfied :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am sending a friend for a consultation. She loved how my skin looked. I also sent a friend for breast augmentation. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2013
Everyone was such a pleasure to talk to
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just want to start off by saying Thank You to the staff. Everyone was such a pleasure to talk to. You guys have made my visit very enjoyable and relaxing. If I ever had to I would come back to see Dr. Hein. She is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2013
I am getting results that I expect
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Barb takes personal interest in my treatments to ensure that I am getting results that I expect. I never feel that I am being pushed through my appointments in order to get to her next patient. She has become my "skin counselor"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2013
Excellent service!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
seemed to care about me. did not try push me like other doctors did. feel i can trust her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No