ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Heydt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Heydt?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Heydt?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Best of the best

She and her staff are amazing, I have had surgery and appointments with her and team. I don't every want to do the surgery again, but if I did she is the one I trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Dr Heydt helped me understand my health issue (which two previous docs had not!) and came up with a minimal solution that worked great. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Might be an excellent doctor but has no people skills.

Dr. Jennifer Heydt was a very unfriendly doctor. On separate occasions she made both my husband and myself feel very uncomfortable the times we met with her. She might be a very good doctor but would not want to deal with her again. That's how uncomfortable she made us both feel. After surgery she didn't come speak to us. Her staff was very nice & friendly. They make up for her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Thank you Dr. Heydt!

Dr. Heydt saw me after I'd already seen two other ENT's and a neurologist who could not determine the nature of my illness. I pretty much thought I was going insane. I'd lost a lot of weight, felt dizzy all of the time and my ability to hear would fluctuate. After one office visit during which Dr. Heydt listened to me, took a hearing test, and examined my ears under a microscope, she suspected I had a cholesteatoma. The next day a MRI confirmed her diagnosis. I cannot speak highly enough about how Dr. Heydt changed my life. She has since removed a cholesteatoma from my other ear, saving my earbones during the process. I did not lose any hearing after that operation. She is a phenomenal surgeon and clinician. I recommend her to anyone I know who has an ear problem. Thank you Dr. Heydt!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Very good doctor/patient experience

I've had many doctor visits where it felt a little factory-like, where I spent an hour waiting for a 2 minute visit, only to be told I'd need to schedule another appointment to get further questions answered. Not so with Dr. Heydt. She was on time, answered my questions, and ultimately guided me to sinus surgery which solved my life-long problem. Thanks Dr. Heydt!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Dr Heydt is a complete professional

If you have a ENT problem, run, don,twalk to Dr Heydt and her staff. I am 74and have had my fair share of Drs. Starting with the receptionist, her assistant, and the staff at Overlake, they are all tops,in charge, and in control. A real great experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Heydt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.

  • Dr. Eric Pinczower

    Dr. Eric Pinczower

    Otolaryngology

    Bellevue, WA 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (20)
    31
  • Dr. William Young Jr

    Dr. William Young Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Bellevue, WA 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Philip Young

    Dr. Philip Young

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Bellevue, WA 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (98)
    16