Dr. Jennifer Hollywood MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Easton, MD

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Most disinterest doctor I have ever gone to
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
dr Hollywood rushed through my 20 minute appointment. Was more interests in my insurance payment than speaking to me This isn't health care. This is health I don't care !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
she is the very best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really never been one .that Doctor..until I met Dr. Hollywood she is the most caring and best ,never been so happy with her and the staff,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Hollywood for 15yrs,I find the Dr. to be very thorough and to the point.Doc.is very professional,but I like that if she finds something that she thinks should be seen by another Dr.its taken care of write away.Im a 100 percent disabled Vietnam Vet@see a Dr.at the Va.but I see Dr.Hollywood for her opinion,because I trust her to tell me what she thinks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Most uncaring doctor I ever met
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after I broke my hip and I needed her help ,support and expertise dr Hollywood was not there for me. She made communication with the hospital and rehab almost impossible and refused to go out of her way in even the smallest amount. She is happy enough to collect payment on well visits but don't expect her help when you need it ! Stay away !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love using the portal to access doctor notes & test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Rude office personal
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I sometimes think she is talking more to the computer than to me.

2.3 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is very easy to get an appointment quickly. However, I'd rather a doctor not consult a computer to diagnose me and I would appreciate her taking my concerns more seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no wait should tell you something...very unkind. I rated the bedside mannera 1 because there was nothing lower

3.7 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After receiving word that I had had a questionable mammogram, the doctor's office sent me a in the snail mail that I needed to make another appointment and go have another mammogram. The whole process took about two weeks, at which point I was a basket case. Luckily, it was not Cancer, but I did resent having to wait so long under the circumstances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When going to Dr. Hollywood for a specific problem (i.e. shoulder pain) - she works to resolve the problem. However, when going for a physical - she spends too much time answering a script on her computer and not ordering tests that would be logical for someone of a certain age, especially when she was advised of certain symptoms. Her office records are also not accurate as pertains to specific testing that was done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hollywood was always efficient, but also professional. i never had to wait in her office for longer then 15 minutes. Her staff was excellent and always greeted me with a smile. Its somewhere where i feel like these people will really take care of me. I Highly recommend Dr.Hollywood to anyone in the Talbot Area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Hollywood, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Easton, MD.