ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Jose Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
19.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Jose?


31 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

MADDISON AND GRACE JOSE

YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Happy to have finally found compassaion and professionalism

I have been looking for a Doctor I would feel comfortable with my entire life. I'm now approaching 58 years of age and it was not till just two (2) years ago I was fortunate enough to walk into her office and "EUREKA", peace from the moment I entered the door. The staff professional and courteous and the doctor no nonsense and on point! Soon after, she became my primary physician....enough said!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Didn't provide all Botox that was promised. Said to come for follow up. Left the room to get the syringe which is questionable. I've been a Botox user for five years, the injections lasted maybe two months. Would never go back

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Dr Jose has been kind and attentive and listened carefully to my problems She has helped me reach health goals that I never before could accomplish

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

The office is clean, she has good bedside manner. However, the botox deal is a complete rip off and a way to get money from new customers!! very unhappy, the groupon should have been more specific. I have had botox many times and I am not happy with her work

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

This place is a rip off . Stay away ! They push products and services and if you refuse to buy it they ( including the Dr. Jose )give you an attitude ! I bought a coupon from groupon for $ 190 and buy the time I left they try to charge my credit card $579. The recepcionist told me that Dr. Jose applied " extra" botox because I need it . Also, don't sign the papers they handle to you right when you come in, because if you refuse to pay for their ripoff . Basically if you sign the 4-5 pages , you will then are responsible to pay for any amount they come out ! This place should be investigate .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

I've been a patient for several years now, but have decided to put my health in the hands of a professional. Biggest issue with Jen is timeliness and followup. On numerous occasions she has been nearly 30-45mins late for an appointment, however can be heard in the break room next door talking to her receptionist about matters entirely unrelated. I would also recommend taking the initiative to follow up directly regarding blood work, etc. as her office typically doesn't follow up in a timely manner…if at all. Although extremely friendly, her level of "care" seems to depend largely upon the amount of her health care products you purchase.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2011

Great doctor. Takes her time with you, cares, great bedside manners. Happy with her and never leaving her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Dr. Jennifer Jose is a great doctor. She cares about her patients and will do what she has to do to make you happy. She is a rare breed because most doctors do not have the time to sit and talk with patients and their concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

healthy adule

wonderful bedside manner, respectful of personal needs, friendly staff, always on time. very well trained, knowledgable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Botox and Age management specialist

Very gentle, knowledgable and caring

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Jose is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Darien, CT.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Yonkers, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sarah Khan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Darien, CT 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Michael Schwartz

    Dr. Michael Schwartz

    Internal Medicine

    Darien, CT 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (27)
    27