Overall Review

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Happy to have finally found compassaion and professionalism
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been looking for a Doctor I would feel comfortable with my entire life. I'm now approaching 58 years of age and it was not till just two (2) years ago I was fortunate enough to walk into her office and "EUREKA", peace from the moment I entered the door. The staff professional and courteous and the doctor no nonsense and on point! Soon after, she became my primary physician....enough said!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Didn't provide all Botox that was promised. Said to come for follow up. Left the room to get the syringe which is questionable. I've been a Botox user for five years, the injections lasted maybe two months. Would never go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jose has been kind and attentive and listened carefully to my problems She has helped me reach health goals that I never before could accomplish
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
The office is clean, she has good bedside manner. However, the botox deal is a complete rip off and a way to get money from new customers!! very unhappy, the groupon should have been more specific. I have had botox many times and I am not happy with her work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
This place is a rip off . Stay away ! They push products and services and if you refuse to buy it they ( including the Dr. Jose )give you an attitude ! I bought a coupon from groupon for $ 190 and buy the time I left they try to charge my credit card $579. The recepcionist told me that Dr. Jose applied " extra" botox because I need it . Also, don't sign the papers they handle to you right when you come in, because if you refuse to pay for their ripoff . Basically if you sign the 4-5 pages , you will then are responsible to pay for any amount they come out ! This place should be investigate .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for several years now, but have decided to put my health in the hands of a professional. Biggest issue with Jen is timeliness and followup. On numerous occasions she has been nearly 30-45mins late for an appointment, however can be heard in the break room next door talking to her receptionist about matters entirely unrelated. I would also recommend taking the initiative to follow up directly regarding blood work, etc. as her office typically doesn't follow up in a timely manner…if at all. Although extremely friendly, her level of "care" seems to depend largely upon the amount of her health care products you purchase.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Takes her time with you, cares, great bedside manners. Happy with her and never leaving her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jennifer Jose is a great doctor. She cares about her patients and will do what she has to do to make you happy. She is a rare breed because most doctors do not have the time to sit and talk with patients and their concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
healthy adule
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful bedside manner, respectful of personal needs, friendly staff, always on time. very well trained, knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2009
Botox and Age management specialist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very gentle, knowledgable and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Jose, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Darien, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Schwartz

26 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Stangler

37 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Philip Negus

46 years experience

3.5 of 5