ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Judkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Judkins?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Treated Very Well

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Dr Judkins and her staff were very professional. Took the time to listen to me and address my concerns. Hearing/ear issues. Everyone was very nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude and argumentative

Posted on July 29th, 2011

Very Unpleasant

Posted on November 15th, 2010

Dr. Judkins seemed annoyed I was there; was not overly friendly; didn't crack a smile; seemed unhappy. The staff except for one young lady was just ok. I pd my co-pay at one visit and did not save the receipt (my mistake) thinking I wouldn't have to and then they said I did not pay and I KNOW 100% I did because I always do like clock work so when addressing the issue it was a poor attitude and we don't care and you owe us type tone so BEWARE. She also didn't seem to care about my issue. My brother-in -law also went here and had a bad experience as well. He said she was snooty acting.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rudest Doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2010

She was rude, too quick to want to operate on my son, didn`t take an xray, annoyed when asked a question as to why no xray was taken, she was just the most ill mannnered condescending person I have ever spoken with...I recommmend you stay away...needless to say didn`t let her touch my son,we are having surgery elsewhere...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend her

Posted on September 29th, 2009

I was refered to Dr. Judkins for surgery to decrease events of sleep apnea. Tonsilectomy, septoplasty and turbinoplasty. Now recuperating, time will tell with regard to my sleep apnea but all indications look good. Pleased with the level and thoroughness of care I have received thus far.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Judkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rutland, VT.