Dr. Jennifer Juhn MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Juhn is a very good doctor. She asks questions and gives answers to questions. Refers to specialists when need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Great Service and Bedside Manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She always responds to my emails both for questions and appointments. I don't EVER feel judged by her and she provides me the information that I need. She is friendly and courteous and very easy to talk to. She is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Kaiser for over 40 years and have had many doctors. Dr. Juhn is by far the best. She always goes the extra mile to make sure I am getting the right diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Did not thoroughly discuss procedure and possible side effects
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Juhn was quick to pass off my condition. She did not discuss the procedures and the possible side effects. She did not take the time to find out the actual problem and quickly looked over all symptoms. She simply passed everything off as an allergic reaction. She did not administer the injection herself or watch over it being done. The condition still exists and now there is tissue loss at the sight of the injection resulting in a dent in skin/body. She did not express any moral or ethical medical practices or standards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel that Dr. Juhn never really cares about the medical problems I have been going through. She continues to pas me off to different departments and never takes the time to see me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
love her
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she always calls and emails to follow up, she cares and she remembers me. i feel really comfortable with her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's very nonchalant when visiting with patients. Doesn't care much about the patient, just about getting them in and out. She's on-point with diagnosing, or at least acts like it. But, she should spend more time getting to know the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2010
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personality - makes you feel at ease and relaxed.Responds kindly to questions and queries.Efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Lacks experience. Seems more attentive to administrative procedures than patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Juhn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodland Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Chiquita Flowers

17 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kourosh Laaly

21 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Katrin Youdim

13 years experience

2.0 of 5