Dr. Jennifer Kiessling MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Best cardiologist
Great personality, took time with me, best one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent cardiologist! She takes the time to sit down and discuss eveything with you. I definitely trust her with my heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician! I could not believe that she was the one to call me with my test results and answer all of my questions. She does a wonderful job explaining! Definitely sticking with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Great bedside manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really takes time to explain to both my husband myself his condition, in terms we can understand. She also returns phone calls, HERSELF! I get to talk with her and not a nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician!!! She saw me as a transfer patient from Gadsden - was spot on with what she told me was wrong with me and that proved to be true after further testing. Very intelligent and caring - those 2 don't usually go together as far as doctors are concerned. Wish I had gone to her first. Glad I went to UAB and saw her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
VA patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kiessling is a very caring doctor, who took did a very outstanding job at describing my medical problems and the reasons behind all the medicines that I take. She is very sharp! I am so happy to have such a wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Excellent clinician -critical care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took excellent care of my husband in a critical care setting - she had been recommended by friends. Diagnosis and recommended treatment were spot on! Would definitely want her treating me in another critical health situation. Checked on me even after she had rotated off the unit service to the cath lab service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She had obviously reviewed all of my husband's medical records and took extra time to explain everything to us. She is very personable and is not one of those doctors that orders lots and lots of unnecessary tests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2011
Stupid doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a fool. DO NOT GO TO HER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Kiessling, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

Doctor

Dr. William Cox

38 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Moglowsky

27 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kelley Smith

24 years experience

5.0 of 5