Overall Review

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
I love Dr. Knox
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knox is a very caring individual. I mentioned I needed to be referred to a Gynecologist for my well woman exam and I also mentioned I was not looking forward to seeing another new doctor. Dr. Knox told me she could do the well woman exam and if the results were questionable I would have to go to a Gyno. I was soooo happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had to change insurance carriers a lot and that means changing doctors a lot. Once I found Dr. Knox I knew that I never want to change doctors again. I'll change insurance carriers before I change doctors again. She is wonderful. And excellent at her job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Great Doctor
Dr. Knox is a great doctors. I have met her once. She is thorough. Takes care and have various suggestions and is very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
No return call
Friendly Staff
I haven't seen this doctor yet as she will be my new PCP.However not sure if I want to now..The Office .manager has yet to return my call...Can't see the doctor cause she is on Maternity Leave and no one seems to know how to assist me...as I have serious medical conditions I will be without my meds until I see the doctor.. not happy at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Ok
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knox isnt that comprehensive. She was referred to me by a specialist when I was looking for a new PCP. I have many different issues and the 1st thing I asked her is if she would coordinate with different specialists with my meds, etc., after all this is the JOB of your PCP. She said she could and would do this. Upon next visit the tune had changed to no I wont. This is no help to me at all. I have to have someone that can help coordinate the selection of medications for serious diseases. The office staff is friendly and supportive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Great!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have many medical issues including diabetes and high blood pressure. I am very confident in Dr. Knox. She has done wonders in getting my blood sugars under better control. It's great to find a doctor who is good at their job and friendly too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Knox is WONDERFUL.....she is a Dr who listens, ask questions and truly cares......However, she staff that manages the phone try and force you to give out childrens Social Security numbers......I did not and will not disclose this information, as a Drs office has no need for them...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Knox on two occasions. I really like and trust her. She is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. Overall I had a great experience at her office with a short wait time and a friendly staff, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Knox, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Peggy Taylor

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jiling Tsai

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jarad Schwartz

4.5 of 5