ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Knox Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Knox?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Knox?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

What I needed

Dr. Knox is always warm and friendly but very serious about your health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

I love Dr. Knox

Dr. Knox is a very caring individual. I mentioned I needed to be referred to a Gynecologist for my well woman exam and I also mentioned I was not looking forward to seeing another new doctor. Dr. Knox told me she could do the well woman exam and if the results were questionable I would have to go to a Gyno. I was soooo happy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

I've had to change insurance carriers a lot and that means changing doctors a lot. Once I found Dr. Knox I knew that I never want to change doctors again. I'll change insurance carriers before I change doctors again. She is wonderful. And excellent at her job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Knox is a great doctors. I have met her once. She is thorough. Takes care and have various suggestions and is very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

No return call

I haven't seen this doctor yet as she will be my new PCP.However not sure if I want to now..The Office .manager has yet to return my call...Can't see the doctor cause she is on Maternity Leave and no one seems to know how to assist me...as I have serious medical conditions I will be without my meds until I see the doctor.. not happy at all

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Ok

Dr. Knox isnt that comprehensive. She was referred to me by a specialist when I was looking for a new PCP. I have many different issues and the 1st thing I asked her is if she would coordinate with different specialists with my meds, etc., after all this is the JOB of your PCP. She said she could and would do this. Upon next visit the tune had changed to no I wont. This is no help to me at all. I have to have someone that can help coordinate the selection of medications for serious diseases. The office staff is friendly and supportive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Great!

I have many medical issues including diabetes and high blood pressure. I am very confident in Dr. Knox. She has done wonders in getting my blood sugars under better control. It's great to find a doctor who is good at their job and friendly too!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Dr Knox is WONDERFUL.....she is a Dr who listens, ask questions and truly cares......However, she staff that manages the phone try and force you to give out childrens Social Security numbers......I did not and will not disclose this information, as a Drs office has no need for them...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

I have seen Dr. Knox on two occasions. I really like and trust her. She is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. Overall I had a great experience at her office with a short wait time and a friendly staff, too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Knox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Daniel Maestas

    Dr. Daniel Maestas

    Family Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    29
  • Dr. Stephanie Liebmann

    Dr. Stephanie Liebmann

    Family Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Lauber

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi