ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Lin Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Lin?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Lin for over 10 years. I always find willing to listen and spend time with me as well as explain why she is giving a certain treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Best family doctor in the country!

There are not enough words to describe Dr. Jennifer Lin. Our entire family has been seeing her for over 10 years. She is so compassionate and caring and never makes you feel like you are just a file number and never try's to usher you out in a hurry. She listens to you with a calm and serene demeanor and then carries out a physical exam, if necessary. She is very thorough and prompt, as is her staff on follow ups or call backs. She is very well balanced in her treatment plans and discusses options in depth with you, and you ultimately decide. I don't know what I would do without Dr. Lin, she is one in a trillion. Modern day doctor with old traditional values, passion and compassion.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

Best Physician I've had

Dr. Lin is indeed a compassionate doctor. I appreciate her attention to details, her follow up communication and the opportunity to ask any questions of concern. She also gives options and takes the time to discuss the ramifications of each. She allows the patient to be part of the 'team' in providing the best medical care. Dr. Lin is also familiar with alternative forms of treatments (acupuncture) which is a welcomed approach. She also keeps up with the new advances in medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Having been treated by Dr. Lin when she was in another medical group, we were so glad to transfer to her Carondelet office recently. She is caring and knowledgeable and I felt communicated with me during the physical exam and so that I was motivated to make changes behavioral changes necessary for my health. I found her staff to be helpful and personable also and I'm thrilled to find I can get blood work done on site.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Even thought my elderly husband and I have now moved away from Tucson - we both REALLY miss Dr. Lin's professionalhigh quality care & wonderful 'bedside' manner' !!!!!We knew she was GREAT when we lived in Tucson for five years,but now we miss her s lot !!!! She and her staff will ALWAYS bewished all the best !!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

EXCELLENT DOCTOR -- NASTY STAFF

Dr. Lin is an outstanding practitioner with a wide-range of knowledge. She is conscientious with regard to treating her patients. HOWEVER, the Carondolet staff across the board was very difficult to deal with and feels they are set up for the 3-minute-appt. That's okay unless you have a problem that needs fairly quick attention. If that happens, they talk down to you and get rather nasty about how you should have seen it coming and called earlier. Who can predict the emergency?? I had to change doctors just because I couldn't get to my doctor. Ridiculous!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Caring and Sincere

Dr. Lin,I have been seeing Dr. Lin for over 5 years and she is a great Family doctor. She is takes the time to talk with me and asks many questions to assist in her diagnosis. Gets to know you as a whole person not just your symptoms.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2009

Dr Lin is awesome, wonderful.You will never find a physician like dr lin

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Katie Grund

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
  • Dr. Fanny Bangoura

    Dr. Fanny Bangoura

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    9
  • Dr. Victor Weaver

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    14