ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Lee Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Lee?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Not a great experience, no insurance, limited knowledge

I went because she's nearby and in a building where I had another appointment. Not sure I would ever go back. She does not take insurance, pushes cosmetic products, and didn't seem to care about me or anyone else for that matter. Staff looks beat down... Better places that care out there.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

All hail the great doctor ego

Waited over 40 minutes and was never apologized to or told why the delay. Dr Lee is fairly arrogant and full of herself - told me she went to Harvard 3 times during my 10 minute visit! I knew she didn't do her residency at harvard so I asked her how good the residency program really is at Henry Ford in Detroit, that put her in her place. I am already paying her, I don't need to feed her ego too.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Search no further!

I was very concerned over my somewhat embarassing condition and somewhat nervous. I had never met this doctor and my primary doc (who referred her) is more like a mortician than a doctor. She entered the room, full of energy, wearing a big smile. She made me feel like the only patient she had for that day. She listened with genuine interest. Best of all, she explained my options and helped me make the best decision based on our conversation. We even had some small talk! Best of all, SHE KNOWS HER STUFF! None better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

She is always smiling, listens intently, doesn't rush you and answer all of your questions as well as gives you choices. She is the best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Peg Schultz

    Dr. Peg Schultz

    Dermatology

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Mimi Cho

    Dr. Mimi Cho

    Dermatology

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Sachin Bhardwaj

    Dr. Sachin Bhardwaj

    Dermatology

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    16