ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Mckeand Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Mckeand?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Dr McKeand is one of the best doctors I have ever had. She has a wealth of knowledge and has the best bedside manner of any doctor of mine. She saw me through my first pregnancy as well as some additional health issues. I trust her with my life and recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good, honest and reliable physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

WOW WHAT A DOCTOR,

I HAD THE BEST BIRTH IN MY ENTIRE LIFE WHEN DOCTOR MCKEAND DELIVERED MY 2ND DAUGHTER IT SOUNDS WEIRD BUT IT WAS FUN EXCITING AND LIFE CHANGEING IT BROUGHT MY HUSBAND AND I CLOSER AND I LOVE HER FOR THAT. MY THIRD BABY COULDENT WAIT AND SHE CAME EARILY SO DOCTOR MCKEAND DIDENT DELIVER HER BUT I'M ON NUMBER FOUR AND THIS IS THE LAST ONE SO DOCTOR MCKEAND HAS TO DELIVER THIS BABY SO IM GOING TO FIND OUT WHEN HER VACATION STARTS AND HAVE MY BABY BEFOR THAN ME AND GOD HAVE TO WORK THAT OUT.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Exemplary Doctor and an amazing human Being

I am sorry for writing this review so late but truth knows no time:We got to know Dr. Jennifer McKeand in 2007 following difficulty in conceiving. She is very knowledgeable and great in communicating all medical interventions and procedures in minute details so her patients can understand and make an informed decision. She is caring, honest, easy to talk. She truly shows empathy towards her patients. We are very much pleased with Dr. McKeand and we hope she stays in MN for we are truly lucky to have such an wonderful doctor and an amazing human being. My wife and I will never forget our experiences with Dr. McKeand. She has delivered our beautiful daughter early year and for that she has our eternal gratitude. Thank you Dr. McKeand.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Dr. McKeand is the best Doctor I have had. I have seen many Doctors and will not settle with someone I don't care for. I have been seeing her for over 3 years now, since I was 26-27. She is very knowledgeable and speaks to you not above you. I would highly recommend her to woman of any age. She has a sense of humor that I appreciate in a Doctor; some are way too serious. For the most part, Woman's Health Consultants gets you right in and the wait is short compared to my primary physician. I only work in Minneapolis and live an hour away, but I would make the drive to see her even if I did not work in Minneapolis because I finally found a Doctor that truly cares about my wellbeing. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2009

she is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

2.3 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Mckeand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Rokhsana Bozicevich

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Sarah Mainguy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Elizabeth Kilburg

    Dr. Elizabeth Kilburg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    35