ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Moranda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Moranda?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Stay Away From This Quack

Posted on July 5th, 2015

Please don't use this Dr. She thinks she can play God with your life. Dr Moranda should be ashamed of herself for treating people the way she does. She is very rude and so is most of her staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on January 24th, 2014

Jennifer Moranda listens to what the patient has to say and what the patient feels is wrong with them. She is very informative and straight out tells the patient the blunt truth. Which I think is great !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A positive, upbeat style of communication

Posted on April 12th, 2012

After 4 visits, I trust this doctor and this practice to be efficient and professional. Dr. Moranda is always cheerful and answers questions thoroughly. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4 Years Expereince...and it shows

Posted on October 27th, 2011

If you have the sniffles or need a Band-Aid, feel free to visit MORONda - but anything beyond that? You're putting your health in jeapordy. She's one of the most ignorant Drs. I've ever known. She asks no questions, listens politely and then gives you whatever RX comes to her mind first and is out of the exam room and back into her office on her computer, with her head set on before you even pay your co-pay. I only ever ended up being a patient of her's because she took over the practice of the previous GOOD Dr. I used to see there. Too much time wasted with her stupidity, her lack of help and inability to be anything other than a Rx writer. Good Riddence to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appt.

Posted on March 25th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Moranda for a few years now. I really wanted a Dr. to be able to spend a bit of time with me and give a great exam. Today I experienced the cattle drive. I had a bad experience with mostly a staff member who I tried to get her attention after leaving the room to let them know a piece of laminate was coming off the cabinate of which my top got a snag . One lady was on the computer and the other staff member was answering a headset. She said I'm on the phone wait please but in a rude sort of way. No one was paying attention or available when I was leaving. So I knew I wasn't paying anything with my insurance. She ran out the door and embarrased me infront of people in the lobby. I would never do that to any of our patients. I came back in and took care of it. I could tell your front girl had way to much to do. The office can look nice but a thank you for coming,goodby by my first name,something but not send out the front desk police. Have I ever not paid my bill? OMG Treat people with respect and kindness. I felt bad because I like Dr. Moranda. But the Staff obviously had to much to do.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Moranda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.