Dr. Jennifer Morgan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morgan is professional, caring, and just a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Deserves Patient's Choice Reward
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always know she will be there for me. She has been a support for me during cancer crises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician and very professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the BEST!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
patient 4 years
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morgan is excellent and I worked in the medical field 40 years and she is tops. However, the RNs have made several mistakes on my medications and the Lab. staff are below average on drawing blood. I have had to request another tech several times after being stuck over 6 times without results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Engineer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Inaccurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morgan has been treating me for about 8 years. She is thorough, caring, and collaborative in developing a treatment plan. Great medical skills and great people skills, plus the resources of Emory Healthcare and its computerized medical record system.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Awesome doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never before had a doctor who seemed as caring and genuinely interested in me as a patient as Dr. Morgan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morgan has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have gone to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2010
A Great Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Morgan for 8 years and have found her to be the very best physician I have ever had. She is very attentive to my presenting problems, very caring, and does not rush me. She has exceptional people skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
I feel very fortunate to be Dr. Morgan's patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Morgan has been my physician for years. She always believed in my efforts to lose weight. Her support is part of the reason I stay on my weight watchers program. I want to make her feel as proud of me as I am of myself. Thanks for the support all of these years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2008
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Morgan. The only downside is the very long waits, but I think this is because she spends so much time in the room with you, so she tends to get behind. Dr. Morgan is extremely caring and very thorough. I will keep her as my primary care physician as long as I am in the Atlanta area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Morgan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Julia Massaad

9 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cheryl Buck-Patterson

21 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sara Alavi

7 years experience

4.5 of 5