The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Morgan Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Morgan?


27 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

She cares

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Dr. Morgan is professional, caring, and just a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Deserves Patient's Choice Reward

I always know she will be there for me. She has been a support for me during cancer crises.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Excellent physician and very professional!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Patient

She's the BEST!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

patient 4 years

Dr. Morgan is excellent and I worked in the medical field 40 years and she is tops. However, the RNs have made several mistakes on my medications and the Lab. staff are below average on drawing blood. I have had to request another tech several times after being stuck over 6 times without results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Engineer

Inaccurate Diagnosis

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Dr. Morgan has been treating me for about 8 years. She is thorough, caring, and collaborative in developing a treatment plan. Great medical skills and great people skills, plus the resources of Emory Healthcare and its computerized medical record system.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Awesome doctor

I have never before had a doctor who seemed as caring and genuinely interested in me as a patient as Dr. Morgan.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Dr. Morgan has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have gone to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

A Great Physician

I have been seeing Dr. Morgan for 8 years and have found her to be the very best physician I have ever had. She is very attentive to my presenting problems, very caring, and does not rush me. She has exceptional people skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

I feel very fortunate to be Dr. Morgan's patient

Dr. Morgan has been my physician for years. She always believed in my efforts to lose weight. Her support is part of the reason I stay on my weight watchers program. I want to make her feel as proud of me as I am of myself. Thanks for the support all of these years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Doreen Lee

    Dr. Doreen Lee

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Julia Massaad

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    10