ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Mozingo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Mozingo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Mozingo?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Promptness
Wait Time
44 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 12 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

We seen her at pw er and she was very rude to us. Make us feel as if our visit there was uneeded. We you are scared we want a compassionate dr. Not someone who throws big words around to intimidate you. I will request another Dr if we ever get her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Rude Dr.

She acted like I was a waste of her time. Being in the e.r. isn't my idea of a good time and I had two complaints one is the only one that was addressed..following up with my dr. two days later I ended up with an MRI...and other people I talked to said she treated them the same way and if she would be the dr. to see them they would go to a different e.r. ..

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

DR.was Very Cold act like she knows it all when a person know there own bodyThings know it all

This Dr. was not undersanding .Don't care for!This DR.She needs help herself.She don't need to be a DR.A Cold person ,in it for the money and the name that's the way I see her.She need to have some pain herself and see how it is?This will come on her some day,than maybe she will be more of a Dr.with love and caring .Not one of missing out on helping & understanding.One day she will see Christ and he will saw her where she was cold and not caring.She will see, she's not God! Maybe she don!t tell the true store that's way she think other don't

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Mozingo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Michael Mitchell

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0.01 mi

    27
  • Dr. David Brennick

    Emergency Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. James Eppert

    Emergency Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10