Dr. Jennifer Myers MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Youngsville, LA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
EXCELLENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WAS ON A WAITING LIST FOR ONLY ABOUT TWO WEEKS AND REALLY EXPECTED TO BE ALOT LONGER. EVERY ONE WAS VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL , DOCTOR WAS EXCELLENT AND REALLY DID A GREAT JOB ( VERY QUICK AND PAINLESS ALSO) I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE NEEDING A DERMATOLOGIST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always knows what to do, thank you! A+ rating from me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Best in lafayette
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been around the block. Dr myers is the one everybody recommemded me to. Was very satisified. Clear skin makes me so much more confident. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I schedule appointment together at 12:15. We've both been seen by the doctor in the past. We live 40+ minutes away and hit road construction on Verot School road. My wife and I both called and left message that we would be a few minutes late (since answering machine indicated closed for lunch) due to road construction. We then got a call from one of their staff at 12:24pm that the doctor told her to call us and tell us we were too late and would have to reschedule. When your location/patient is affected by road construction and even tries to call in, cancelling their appointment after 9 minutes seems pretty crappy to me. I was literally turning in their parking lot (yes 9 minutes late), but come on... Anyway, Mrs Myers will never have to wait on this paying customer again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Awesome Doctor and Staff!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this place!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wonderful Place
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been going to see Dr. Myers and her staff for sometime now. To read some of these reviews makes me a little disgusted. This wonderful women has delicate her life to helping others. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family. To those that wrote these negative reviews about her you must be delusional. Dr. myers will always be my families life long dermatologist!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Myers is a fantastic dermatologist. She takes her time and made me feel very comfortable. She reassured me, as well as my family members. Her staff is friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend her!

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best dermatologist I've been to. Incredible woman - very understanding of problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I also wanted to add and extremely important detail about Dr. Myers.I have been seeing her for about 3-4 years now and have had several procedures done by her--she has never ever hurt me...Ive never even felt a sting from a needle used by Dr. Myers, the most gentle hands of any doctor I have ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Myers has the best doctor/patient communication skills of any dr. I have been to. Listens to your needs, explains things on your level.Dr. Myers also goes above and beyond to please, even taking the time out of her busy schedule to do a procedure for me that I hadn't scheduled. Even if my insurance changes in the future , I will continue to see Dr. Myers--she's up to date on the latest meds., young and fresh , but extremely professional. Great doctor !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Myers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Youngsville, LA.