The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Myers Is this you?
  • 49
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Myers?


58 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

EXCELLENT

I WAS ON A WAITING LIST FOR ONLY ABOUT TWO WEEKS AND REALLY EXPECTED TO BE ALOT LONGER. EVERY ONE WAS VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL , DOCTOR WAS EXCELLENT AND REALLY DID A GREAT JOB ( VERY QUICK AND PAINLESS ALSO) I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE NEEDING A DERMATOLOGIST

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Highly recommend

Always knows what to do, thank you! A+ rating from me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Best in lafayette

Been around the block. Dr myers is the one everybody recommemded me to. Was very satisified. Clear skin makes me so much more confident. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

A++
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

My wife and I schedule appointment together at 12:15. We've both been seen by the doctor in the past. We live 40+ minutes away and hit road construction on Verot School road. My wife and I both called and left message that we would be a few minutes late (since answering machine indicated closed for lunch) due to road construction. We then got a call from one of their staff at 12:24pm that the doctor told her to call us and tell us we were too late and would have to reschedule. When your location/patient is affected by road construction and even tries to call in, cancelling their appointment after 9 minutes seems pretty crappy to me. I was literally turning in their parking lot (yes 9 minutes late), but come on... Anyway, Mrs Myers will never have to wait on this paying customer again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Awesome Doctor and Staff!!!

Love this place!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Love this doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Wonderful Place

I been going to see Dr. Myers and her staff for sometime now. To read some of these reviews makes me a little disgusted. This wonderful women has delicate her life to helping others. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family. To those that wrote these negative reviews about her you must be delusional. Dr. myers will always be my families life long dermatologist!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Dr. Myers is a fantastic dermatologist. She takes her time and made me feel very comfortable. She reassured me, as well as my family members. Her staff is friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Awesome !!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Highly recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Best dermatologist I've been to. Incredible woman - very understanding of problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngsville, LA.

  • Dr. Mohammad Khan

    Neuroradiology, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Youngsville, LA 0.44 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. William Guillory Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lafayette, LA 0.60 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Michael Vanderlick

    Internal Medicine

    Lafayette, LA 1.10 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    17