Dr. Jennifer Myers MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Awesome Doctor and Staff!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this place!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wonderful Place
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been going to see Dr. Myers and her staff for sometime now. To read some of these reviews makes me a little disgusted. This wonderful women has delicate her life to helping others. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family. To those that wrote these negative reviews about her you must be delusional. Dr. myers will always be my families life long dermatologist!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Myers is a fantastic dermatologist. She takes her time and made me feel very comfortable. She reassured me, as well as my family members. Her staff is friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best dermatologist I've been to. Incredible woman - very understanding of problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I also wanted to add and extremely important detail about Dr. Myers.I have been seeing her for about 3-4 years now and have had several procedures done by her--she has never ever hurt me...Ive never even felt a sting from a needle used by Dr. Myers, the most gentle hands of any doctor I have ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Myers has the best doctor/patient communication skills of any dr. I have been to. Listens to your needs, explains things on your level.Dr. Myers also goes above and beyond to please, even taking the time out of her busy schedule to do a procedure for me that I hadn't scheduled. Even if my insurance changes in the future , I will continue to see Dr. Myers--she's up to date on the latest meds., young and fresh , but extremely professional. Great doctor !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Myers and her nurse are excellent. Had a really good experience and made my psoriasis the best it has been in years. Couldn't be happier! All my family goes to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
WOW!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was able to get an appointment same day with Leslie the nurse practioner. She was very friendly and knowledgable. The staff was outstanding especially the front staff. I well DEFINATELY go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great office and Dr. Myers really knows her stuff. Her staff is amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable. I had several questions and they took their time to answer everyone even though they are clearly a very busy office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Dermatologist in Lafayette
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed a dermatologist here in Lafayette and was recommended to Dr. Myers through several friends. She was very thorough and spent a lot of time with me. I now have a dermatologist for me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Myers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Chad Prather

13 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Waguespack-Labiche

18 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Mcburney

48 years experience

4.0 of 5