The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Davies Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Davies?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Davies?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

DR DAVIES WAS EXCEEDINGLY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFECTIVELY COMMUNICATED REASONS FOR MY SYMPTOMS AND HOW TO MANAGE THEM. SHE POSSES A REASSURING BEDSIDE MANNER AND WILL PROVIDE AN HONEST ACCURATE ASSESSMENT! SHE AND HER ENTIRE STAFF EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

this Doctor discharged me never told me why. I was able to understand her where as most other doctors I see I have a hard time understanding i want her to take me back as a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

I have always been afraid of Doctors my whole life since I was a child. Long story short I am now a strong believer in having a great Doctor and Patient relationship. Having complete trust and confidence in my Doctor is the new lesson I have learned in life at my age. Thanks to Doctor Davies my health now reflects her idea of a healthier me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Needs Business Experience

Dr. Davies is young and seems to be thorough on the "doctor" part of her business. However, she is dismal on the follow-up, callbacks with results, following thorough on referrals, etc. I am three weeks into this with her and I still do not have an appointment with the Dr. she is referring me to. I have had to call back multiple times and her assistant always has another reason. This is ridiculous!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 26th, 2011

She could care less!

The should require Dr's like this to go to some customer service training! Very arrogant. She comes off as she could care less about what your actual symptons are just says thats the way it is. Very unprofesinal treated me like i have had surgery 1000 times and it was nothing new. Truth be told i was scared to death and it was my first time. Alomost had a "suck it up" attitude. Would not recomend to anyone! No joke im not an unreasonable person and i understand Dr's are busy people but come on!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

August 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Davies is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Jerry Moore

    Otolaryngology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Bret Sherman

    Dr. Bret Sherman

    Otolaryngology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. Allen Evans

    Dr. Allen Evans

    Otolaryngology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    31