Dr. Jennifer Davies MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Fresno, CA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    29%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR DAVIES WAS EXCEEDINGLY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFECTIVELY COMMUNICATED REASONS FOR MY SYMPTOMS AND HOW TO MANAGE THEM. SHE POSSES A REASSURING BEDSIDE MANNER AND WILL PROVIDE AN HONEST ACCURATE ASSESSMENT! SHE AND HER ENTIRE STAFF EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this Doctor discharged me never told me why. I was able to understand her where as most other doctors I see I have a hard time understanding i want her to take me back as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been afraid of Doctors my whole life since I was a child. Long story short I am now a strong believer in having a great Doctor and Patient relationship. Having complete trust and confidence in my Doctor is the new lesson I have learned in life at my age. Thanks to Doctor Davies my health now reflects her idea of a healthier me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Needs Business Experience
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davies is young and seems to be thorough on the "doctor" part of her business. However, she is dismal on the follow-up, callbacks with results, following thorough on referrals, etc. I am three weeks into this with her and I still do not have an appointment with the Dr. she is referring me to. I have had to call back multiple times and her assistant always has another reason. This is ridiculous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 26th, 2011
She could care less!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The should require Dr's like this to go to some customer service training! Very arrogant. She comes off as she could care less about what your actual symptons are just says thats the way it is. Very unprofesinal treated me like i have had surgery 1000 times and it was nothing new. Truth be told i was scared to death and it was my first time. Alomost had a "suck it up" attitude. Would not recomend to anyone! No joke im not an unreasonable person and i understand Dr's are busy people but come on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Be prepared to wait
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I tried several times to make an appointent. The first few times I tried calling and was on hold 15-20 minutes with scheduling before I hung up. Finally, I was able to make an appointment. The doctor had no openings for a month so I scheduled about 5 weeks prior. They called a week before the appointment and cancelled and then automatically just rescheduled without consulting me to see if I was available. I wait on hold for 5 miuntes when I called back to cancel before hanging up and trying to leave a message with the operator. It took so much work to schedule an appointment and so much work to cancel, that I would rather drive an hour to see a doctor than deal with place!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015

3.7 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Davies, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.