ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Nastelin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Nastelin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Nastelin?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Dr. Nastelin is a rude doctor. She spoke more about my husband than she did about me. She never offered lifestyle changes or diet changes for my diagnosis. Dr. Nastelin spent very little time with me. I asked her to make changes on my record and she got into a shouting match with me. I find her to be unprofessional and I switched doctors so I never have to see her again! Better doctors do exist!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Very caring, great doctor

Dr. Nastelin has been my doctor for more than 15 years. She is a very good doctor, she listens to you, does not rush you..Her staff is also good, able to answer questions and they are efficient. The only thing I think needs to improve is the waiting period. She is always late for appts. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Terrific

I've been seeing Dr. Nastelin for years - she's terrific. She remembers me, is very approachable and seems to really care. I never feel rushed and yet, she is efficient and on always on time. She's a Harvard med school grad who is very intelligent and quick to diagnose problems. She answers my questions very well without ever seeming the least bit patronizing. I would recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2009

Totally happy

She's smart, caring and has a sense of humor. Patient check in is easy, the waiting area is nice and the facility provides most medical tests, so it is very convenient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 29th, 2008

The doctor is very good but the U of M system really doesn't support her or the patient. Staff is not knowledgeable and does not follow through with doctor or patient requests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Nastelin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Coatney

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Joanne Kahlenberg

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Elizabeth Bodkin

    Dr. Elizabeth Bodkin

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10