Jennifer Nastelin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Ann Arbor, MI

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nastelin is a rude doctor. She spoke more about my husband than she did about me. She never offered lifestyle changes or diet changes for my diagnosis. Dr. Nastelin spent very little time with me. I asked her to make changes on my record and she got into a shouting match with me. I find her to be unprofessional and I switched doctors so I never have to see her again! Better doctors do exist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Very caring, great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nastelin has been my doctor for more than 15 years. She is a very good doctor, she listens to you, does not rush you..Her staff is also good, able to answer questions and they are efficient. The only thing I think needs to improve is the waiting period. She is always late for appts. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Terrific
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Nastelin for years - she's terrific. She remembers me, is very approachable and seems to really care. I never feel rushed and yet, she is efficient and on always on time. She's a Harvard med school grad who is very intelligent and quick to diagnose problems. She answers my questions very well without ever seeming the least bit patronizing. I would recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2009
Totally happy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She's smart, caring and has a sense of humor. Patient check in is easy, the waiting area is nice and the facility provides most medical tests, so it is very convenient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 29th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very good but the U of M system really doesn't support her or the patient. Staff is not knowledgeable and does not follow through with doctor or patient requests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Jennifer Nastelin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.