The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Negrin Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
14 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Negrin?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Excellent and very professional

Short waiting times, told me what I needed to know to take care of my health but was always respectful of my feelings and totally professional. I was very sad to see her go. I enjoyed working with her very much.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

I liked Dr Negrin and was going to her for a couple years and now she is gone. I'm not sure about her replacement, but would love to know where she is now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

I really liked DR.Jennifer Negrin, she was really good at helping me to understand what she wanted me to know, as I am deaf and read lips. She is a really good Dr. best I have had yet. But now she is not there anymore ,so going to miss having her as my regular DR.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

New Patient...very impressed

I believe they have replaced the rude front office staff noted below, as I read those reviews and expected the worst. The office staff was all very nice, accommodating, and prompt. The nurse and lab tech were very pleasant and efficent, and I was completely impressed with Dr. Negrin. She was not rushed, listened to me, went over my history very thoroughly and suggested some supplements and vitamins to add....less pills, better nutrition, etc., but not ignoring the medical conditions that exist. I look forward to my continued doctor/patient relationship with her. She is quite well qualified and pleasant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Not totally impressed

The receptionist staff is not very friendly and when you call in they act like you are bothering them. I know Dr. Negrin is into all this health stuff but she refuses to address issues with proper medication that would help relieve symptoms. She wants to do the natural way and sometimes that does not work. She is very thorough and spends time explaining and listening.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Dr. Negrin suggested that I try a gluten-free diet for a month. I am shocked at how much better I feel! No other Dr. ever came up with this idea.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Great Doctor!

She is wonderful! I found her doing alot of research on the best female doctor since I am new to Polk County and she is very nice and very smart. I am happy I found her. I even drive 20 minutes just for her services.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 8th, 2012

The only problem I have with Dr Negrin are the women in her front office. They are very rude and they talk about patients where other patients can hear them. They don't acknowledge you and are not friendly. Her nurses are wonderful.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Dr Negrin is a wonderful woman, listens intently, lets you talk, and is genuinely concerned about your health. The only thing I didnt like is 1, her ph set up is slow to get through, and her receptionist is not friendly, never smiles, or greets you, seems 'put off'. I would highly recommend Dr. Negrin for a physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Negrin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburndale, FL.

  • Dr. Ken Abrahim

    Family Medicine

    Auburndale, FL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Sara Bohn

    Dr. Sara Bohn

    Family Medicine, Legal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Auburndale, FL 1.38 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Lebedev

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Auburndale, FL 1.43 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    42