ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Odutola Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Odutola?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Odutola?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Dr. Odutola is always concerned about my welfare. She will tailor an individual treatment plan for you. I have been to two other rheumatologist with terrible beside manner. She is the best the Washington, D.C. area.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Positive Review

Well worth the wait. Professional, caring, listens carefully. Did not feel RUSHED as is the case in many busy practices.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Seems scattered & difficulty with follow thru for Rx etc

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

I have been a patient for over 4 years. I have some type of arthritis but they are not sure which one. Over this time I have tried many drugs only for my symptoms to get worse. It seems that they now have more patients they can handle since I have to wait 4 months for the next appointment and a return phone call is almost impossible this office needs more doctors or less patients

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Waited 45 minutes for a very important appointment to review results of a cadre of blood tests; Dr. O walks in and asks the reason for the visit! Her office called us to make the appointment. We then sat there for 10-15 minutes while she read, after which she said she wanted to schedule more tests. Completely unprepared; did absolutely no work and could have accomplished the same task over the phone instead of wasting half my day. Avoid.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Dr. O is passionate about her work. Very dependable.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

Have only seen this doctor twice & at this point im not confident that she will continue to be my doctor. When I have called about my pain and my meds it has taken her 3-4 days to call me back, or I have to page her. So I have to stay in pain or call my reg doctor for his advice for my pain.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Long wait time--pretty typical these days. Dr. O was thorough and ordered the necessary tests to determine what I had.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Poor office practices

Dr. Odutola's office took a patient back to the exam rooms out of order of appointment and arrival times, even though I had arrived at the office on time and had already waited half an hour. When asked why, the admin said I had arrived late. The admin may have thought that was true since the admin did not call me up to her window to take my fee until 10-15 minutes after I had arrived and signed in, but the time I arrived was the time I signed in, not the time when the admin finally got around to taking my money. I said I had arrived on time, as evidenced by the sign-in sheet. The office admin and Dr. Odutola both said that I had to wait until Dr. Odutola was finished with the patient who had an appt half an hour after mine and who arrived half an hour after I did.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Odutola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

  • Dr. Neven Ujevic

    Dr. Neven Ujevic

    Internal Medicine

    Leesburg, VA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. Saba Sharif

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Leesburg, VA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Behnam Daghigh

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Leesburg, VA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    21