Dr. Jennifer Odutola MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 35.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Positive Review
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well worth the wait. Professional, caring, listens carefully. Did not feel RUSHED as is the case in many busy practices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems scattered & difficulty with follow thru for Rx etc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 4 years. I have some type of arthritis but they are not sure which one. Over this time I have tried many drugs only for my symptoms to get worse. It seems that they now have more patients they can handle since I have to wait 4 months for the next appointment and a return phone call is almost impossible this office needs more doctors or less patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited 45 minutes for a very important appointment to review results of a cadre of blood tests; Dr. O walks in and asks the reason for the visit! Her office called us to make the appointment. We then sat there for 10-15 minutes while she read, after which she said she wanted to schedule more tests. Completely unprepared; did absolutely no work and could have accomplished the same task over the phone instead of wasting half my day. Avoid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. O is passionate about her work. Very dependable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have only seen this doctor twice & at this point im not confident that she will continue to be my doctor. When I have called about my pain and my meds it has taken her 3-4 days to call me back, or I have to page her. So I have to stay in pain or call my reg doctor for his advice for my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait time--pretty typical these days. Dr. O was thorough and ordered the necessary tests to determine what I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Poor office practices
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Odutola's office took a patient back to the exam rooms out of order of appointment and arrival times, even though I had arrived at the office on time and had already waited half an hour. When asked why, the admin said I had arrived late. The admin may have thought that was true since the admin did not call me up to her window to take my fee until 10-15 minutes after I had arrived and signed in, but the time I arrived was the time I signed in, not the time when the admin finally got around to taking my money. I said I had arrived on time, as evidenced by the sign-in sheet. The office admin and Dr. Odutola both said that I had to wait until Dr. Odutola was finished with the patient who had an appt half an hour after mine and who arrived half an hour after I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Odutola, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Caroline Dsouza

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Neven Ujevic

34 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gulrukh Saleem

22 years experience

2.8 of 5