ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Orr Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Orr?


18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Dr. Orr takes the time to get to know her patients, making them feel comfortable during appointments!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Excellent. Been a patient for many years now. I have been seeing her now for almost a year for weight management on a monthly basis. Highly recommend. Excellent staff and facilities.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Dr. Orr is a very friendly doctor. I was comfortable throughout my entire appointment thanks to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Great!

Dr. Jennifer Orr is very professional and friendly with her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

Caring and Compassionate

Fuzzy socks, long robes, caring and compassionate care... If going to the doctor is one of your least favorite things to do, schedule your next appointment with Dr. Orr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

My story

I had a pap smear and regular exam. She never called with results. I tried to reach her several times, nurse out, chart on desk, nothing. Three weeks later nurse calls I need surgery immediately, she will schedule and call back, she doesn't. I see another doc and get referred to UNC. I have cancer on the day I was told, Dr Orr's nurse calls to apologise and offer me a D&C. This was a month later. The onocologist at UNC told me I would have died from cancer if I had had it done. So after a radical hysterectomy, upper portion of the vagina removed, radiation and chemo. I have yet to get even a call and certainly not an apology from Dr. Orr. That is my story I hope she learned something from it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Greatest OB GYN in Rocky Mount

I have always had nothing but good experience with dr. Jennifer orr. she is caring and always takes the time to explain what is going on with your body.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Dr. Orr is VERY easy to talk to! She is friendly and professinal. A friend I would want outside the office also. She always is concerned about the "whole" person! Not just what you came in the office for that day. I would recomend her to every female out there!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

the best OBGYN ever!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Orr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morehead City, NC.

  • Dr. Maribeth Loynes

    Dr. Maribeth Loynes

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Morehead City, NC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    21
  • Dr. Margaret Harker

    Dr. Margaret Harker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Morehead City, NC 0.97 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Darren Wright

    Dr. Darren Wright

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Morehead City, NC 1.02 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    20