Dr. Jennifer Orr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Orr takes the time to get to know her patients, making them feel comfortable during appointments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. Been a patient for many years now. I have been seeing her now for almost a year for weight management on a monthly basis. Highly recommend. Excellent staff and facilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Orr is a very friendly doctor. I was comfortable throughout my entire appointment thanks to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jennifer Orr is very professional and friendly with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Caring and Compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fuzzy socks, long robes, caring and compassionate care... If going to the doctor is one of your least favorite things to do, schedule your next appointment with Dr. Orr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
My story
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a pap smear and regular exam. She never called with results. I tried to reach her several times, nurse out, chart on desk, nothing. Three weeks later nurse calls I need surgery immediately, she will schedule and call back, she doesn't. I see another doc and get referred to UNC. I have cancer on the day I was told, Dr Orr's nurse calls to apologise and offer me a D&C. This was a month later. The onocologist at UNC told me I would have died from cancer if I had had it done. So after a radical hysterectomy, upper portion of the vagina removed, radiation and chemo. I have yet to get even a call and certainly not an apology from Dr. Orr. That is my story I hope she learned something from it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Greatest OB GYN in Rocky Mount
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had nothing but good experience with dr. Jennifer orr. she is caring and always takes the time to explain what is going on with your body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Orr is VERY easy to talk to! She is friendly and professinal. A friend I would want outside the office also. She always is concerned about the "whole" person! Not just what you came in the office for that day. I would recomend her to every female out there!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best OBGYN ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Orr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morehead City, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Maribeth Loynes

20 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicole Dandrea

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Vradelis

21 years experience

4.7 of 5