Overall Review

3.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Very unprofessional
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DO NOT VISIT. A complete waste of time. I was scheduled for an appointment for 10:30 am, I got there on time and was asked to wait in the consultation ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
VERY UNPROFESSIONAL
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DO NOT VISIT. A complete waste of time. I was scheduled for an appointment for 10:30 am, I got there on time and was asked to wait in the consultation room for the doctor. I peaked my head out of the consultation room after about 40 minutes of patiently waiting, and the front desk girl promised that the doctor has not forgotten about me and will be right in. I waited for close to 1 hour (more specifically 53 minutes) for the doctor to come in and she never did. I decided to finally ask for my insurance copay to be returned and I walked out. I have the feeling this happens quite often as the front desk girl did not even apologize or try to deter me from leaving. If you value your time and money I suggest you do not consider going here even as a last resort. FYI they have a camera in the exam room as well, which I found disturbing. Overall VERY UNPROFESSIONAL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parish is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
No thank you
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impersonal, left with 5 prescriptions, treatments very expensive but ineffective. office staff dismissive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Treated Like a Person, not a patient.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really knew Dermatology. I was amazed at how much she remembers about me. It made me feel like a person, not just another patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Just great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind and very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Jennerifer for many years and she is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was on time and addressed all my concerns. She reassured me about my concerns. I love her and told all my friends to come
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Awful Staff
Friendly Staff
I called this office as a new patient inquiring general information and spoke with Carmella. She was absolutely one of the rudest office staff I have ever spoken with. It is such a shame that these doctors at this office have such persons representing them. Even if this doctor was one of the best dermatologists in the country, I would never know because I dread to call that office back to schedule an appointment. The phone call was ended by me stating "Thank you so much for your help" and her abruptly ending the call without a word. I could not even believe that she did not have the courtesy to simply say "Goodbye". This staff member needs an attitude adjustment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHe saved my life. She found a skin cancer and immediately scheduled me to have it removed. My face looks great and I can not be happier with the scar and the doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
Very Profession, Very Understanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was embarrassed by my condition. I did not want to face it. I called and was seen a week after I called. When I met Dr. Parish, she was professional, and took the time to explain my malady and how the medicine worked. She treated me like a person and not just a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Parish, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Parish

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Alexander E Ehrlich

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jason Neustadter

11 years experience

4.1 of 5