ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Parish Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Parish?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Parish?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

skin care

she is a wonderful doctor, And has helped me and family and friends with all kinds of problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Very unprofessional

DO NOT VISIT. A complete waste of time. I was scheduled for an appointment for 10:30 am, I got there on time and was asked to wait in the consultation ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

VERY UNPROFESSIONAL

DO NOT VISIT. A complete waste of time. I was scheduled for an appointment for 10:30 am, I got there on time and was asked to wait in the consultation room for the doctor. I peaked my head out of the consultation room after about 40 minutes of patiently waiting, and the front desk girl promised that the doctor has not forgotten about me and will be right in. I waited for close to 1 hour (more specifically 53 minutes) for the doctor to come in and she never did. I decided to finally ask for my insurance copay to be returned and I walked out. I have the feeling this happens quite often as the front desk girl did not even apologize or try to deter me from leaving. If you value your time and money I suggest you do not consider going here even as a last resort. FYI they have a camera in the exam room as well, which I found disturbing. Overall VERY UNPROFESSIONAL

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Dr. Parish is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

No thank you

Impersonal, left with 5 prescriptions, treatments very expensive but ineffective. office staff dismissive.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Treated Like a Person, not a patient.

Really knew Dermatology. I was amazed at how much she remembers about me. It made me feel like a person, not just another patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Just great

Wonderful experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

very kind and very professional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Jennerifer for many years and she is wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Great

She was on time and addressed all my concerns. She reassured me about my concerns. I love her and told all my friends to come

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Awful Staff

I called this office as a new patient inquiring general information and spoke with Carmella. She was absolutely one of the rudest office staff I have ever spoken with. It is such a shame that these doctors at this office have such persons representing them. Even if this doctor was one of the best dermatologists in the country, I would never know because I dread to call that office back to schedule an appointment. The phone call was ended by me stating "Thank you so much for your help" and her abruptly ending the call without a word. I could not even believe that she did not have the courtesy to simply say "Goodbye". This staff member needs an attitude adjustment.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Great

SHe saved my life. She found a skin cancer and immediately scheduled me to have it removed. My face looks great and I can not be happier with the scar and the doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Parish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Lawrence Parish

    Dr. Lawrence Parish

    Dermatology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    50
  • Dr. Alexander Ehrlich

    Dermatology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    45
  • Dr. Jason Neustadter

    Dr. Jason Neustadter

    Dermatology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.24 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    12