Dr. Jennifer Perryman MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Greeley, CO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perryman is personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. Staff is helpful and courteous. Great practice overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Perryman was very professional. She was personable and did a wonderful job of explaining the skin problem, and did a nice job of describing the different treatments available. We would certainly recommend her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very knowledgeable and took time to listen and answer all of our concerns. She is very friendly and personable. Seeing Jennifer was a great choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perryman is one of the best Dermatologist here in Louisville. I would highly recommend Dr. Perryman to anyone. She is very caring about her patients and takes the time to explain things to them. She also has a great personality and is very easy to talk to regarding any skin conditions or procedures that may need to be discussed. We really hate to see her leave our community and wish her and her family nothing but the best in their upcoming adventures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Dr Perryman Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perryman is a wonderful, caring doctor who treats her patients with empathy and compassion. As a mature patient, I am a bit self conscious as my body does not look like a twenty-something. Dr Perryman made me feel at ease with the whole process as she examined me from head to toe. I really like how she talked me throuth each process while she was doing it, so I knew what was coming next. I will sorely miss her gentle and caring touch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Excellence with a smile
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, very thorough. Excellent care with a smile. Answers all questions, takes her time, great memory for details not found in a chart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Dr Perryman
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr Perryman initially for skin allergy testing, I was already a patient in the clinic but was unable to see my regular Dr that day and she was available. I have stayed with her ever since, she is personable and caring, takes time to talk about you and answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
David P.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect, just perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.


5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perryman is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.


5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.


5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was totally pleased with this doctor. She was friendly and caring and seemed very competent. She answered all my questions. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Perryman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greeley, CO.