ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Prohow Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Prohow?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

She is great. The staff follow up is lacking. Second day waiting for an Rx to be phoned in and haven't received the call I was promised if it wasn not avalable yesterday. However that is the staff not her. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2012

Terrific Doctor!

Dr. Prohow is a caring and highly skilled doctor. She goes above and beyond in finding a diagnosis and explaining everything to me. Caring for others is who she is and you can't learn that in medical school.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Dr Prohow allows the necessary time to diagnose and provides follow up when needed. You will find her interested in your wellness situations. I have been doctoring with her for almost 3 years now. She is more than just a doctor, she is a friend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Great!

I had not been to the doctors in a while so I had a long list of things I was concerned about. Dr. Prohow took the time necessary for me to get through my list and did not rush me like other doctors I have seen. I will recomend her to everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

God Sent

Dr. Prohow cares about her patients. She wants to listen to everything you have to say and she gives an honest opinion of what she thinks in a caring and comforting way. She doesn't blame everything on weight, smoking etc. She will advise that these play a part but she will look deeper into the problem and send you to a specialist if needed. She doesn't make you come back and pay to get referrals, refills, etc. You can call her office and get a reply. She might not be the best doctor for everyone but to me, she is the best doctor I have ever had dealings with. I have chronic conditions that need to be monitored and checked every three months - I used to consider dealing with doctors a nightmare and skip monitoring just because I didn't want to have to deal with the doctor. I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Prohow.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Prohow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Orion, MI.

  • Dr. Tahir Hasan

    Family Medicine

    Lake Orion, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Jacqueline Friedman

    Family Medicine

    Lake Orion, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. Trevor Ripley

    Dr. Trevor Ripley

    Family Medicine

    Lake Orion, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    10