ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Reich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 35
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Reich?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

I loved Dr. Reich and found her to be thorough, caring, knowledgeable, and professional. Unfortunately, getting an appointment with her is just about impossible. If you are sick and need to be seen you will be out of luck and be told to go to urgent care.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

Dr. Reich - only one thin to add - she saved my life - she takes pain away and i am thankful that she crossed my path - thank you Dr. Reich

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough and spend a lot of time with her patients- Impressed!!!

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

waited months to see her waited over 2 hours to be seen, awesome doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice

Posted on April 17th, 2013

It's refreshing to see a dr. Who sees a person and not a patient. She is a very kind and gentle person. She gives you a chance to talk about what's wrong with you instead of cutting you off. Absolutely love love love her !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING DOC!RE

Posted on July 18th, 2012

I LOVE THIS DR I WISH SHE WASNT SO FAR AWAY FROM MY HOMETOWN. I USED TO SEE HER IN HER OFFICE IN NJSHE SHOWED ALOT OF CARE AND COMPASSION VERY THOUROUGH AND CARING.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super nice and easy to talk to...

Posted on June 11th, 2012

A real, down to earth Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Reich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.