Dr. Jennifer Reichel MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Amy listened to my concerns and knew what to recommend. Dr Reichel was knowledgable and explained what she was doing and why. She wanted to figure out the root of the problem rather than just treating with a laser right away, which is what I was referred for. I feel good about the treatment recommended to me and look forward to coming back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly friendly staff, great overall experience, modern office and treatments. I would not go anywhere else for anything related to your skin or complection. Dr. Reichel and her staff are simply the best in the business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is friendly, informative and helpful. My questions were answered fully and the information was very helpful to me. I felt all of my concerns were addressed during my visit. I am glad I decided to make this appointment and I am looking forward to seeing results with the treatment plan Dr Reichel laid out for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was rude, wait was one hour with no apology, was in for mohs procedure and she ended up giving me Botox also which was never discussed along with never explaining what she was doing. She didn't listen when I would call about a procedure that was infected. Too many things to mention. Very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
The best care, knowledge, skill and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly great experience. The staff and dr. Reichel are the best. Efficient in every step. Everything explained thoroughly. So sensitive, aware and responsive to little discomforts during. New technique used and with tech present felt so well educated, no surprises. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Awesome results!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very well cared for. Dr.Reichel told me the best option for my condition and the procedure gave better results than mi thought I would get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Explained the procedure and what to expect. Procedure was quick and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As usual, my appointment was all as expected. Professional, polite, and knowledgable staff with excellent instructions and follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff are very friendly, professional, and knowledgable. I am given information as the procedure progresses, which helps reduce stress. I am well taken care of and would recommend this practice to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Straightforward and kind. I felt very confident in her ability.

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
I love her practice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A year and a half ago I was seen by Dr. Paul Thompson.I really enjoyed his sense of humor and clinical skills. He was straight to the point and sorted my skin out in no time at all!Tremendous experience in Dermatology.I'd definitely make an appointment at Pacific Dermatology again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
What a great cosmetic doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for a consultation concerning broken blood vessels and lines on my face. Dr Reichel spent 20 minutes with me addressing skin care and aging. She knows so much and has a lot of different options (lasers, botox, medications like retin-a). I was able to get a treatment the same day and, although I think I will need to get one more treatment, my broken vessels are already so much better. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Reichel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.