Dr. Jennifer Richardson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jasper, IN

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Jo Ann Johnson, retired teacher (University Student Teaching Supervisor) at Marshall University, Huntington, WV. We have been living here in Boone for 7 years.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jenny Richardson and her nurse, Tasha, have been exceptionally polite, courteous, responsive, and especially helpful in listening to and attending all my problems, aches, pains, and other physical needs. I would like to recommend them to any seeking competent and courteous physical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richardson is a wonderful Dr. My husband and I are blessed to have found such a caring, easy to talk to Dr. that listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too 4 months to get me in. I told her about all my concerns and she acted like she didn't care. Waited for 4 months to get in and I was only in with her for 10. What a disappointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Trying to set an appointment
I called no joke 20 times on Friday to set an appointment throughout the day and just kept getting a stupid recording. After the recording it kept saying I'm sorry no one is available to take your call every three seconds. I tried 3 times again today and the same thing. I even hit the option to cancel an appointment in hopes to try and speak to someone and I got a machine that said any messages left on this machine would not be returned. This is a joke!!!! The only reason I am giving one star is because it requires you to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Richardson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jasper, IN.