ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Richardson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Richardson?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Jo Ann Johnson, retired teacher (University Student Teaching Supervisor) at Marshall University, Huntington, WV. We have been living here in Boone for 7 years.

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Jenny Richardson and her nurse, Tasha, have been exceptionally polite, courteous, responsive, and especially helpful in listening to and attending all my problems, aches, pains, and other physical needs. I would like to recommend them to any seeking competent and courteous physical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Dr. Richardson is a wonderful Dr. My husband and I are blessed to have found such a caring, easy to talk to Dr. that listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Too 4 months to get me in. I told her about all my concerns and she acted like she didn't care. Waited for 4 months to get in and I was only in with her for 10. What a disappointment.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trying to set an appointment

Posted on October 28th, 2013

I called no joke 20 times on Friday to set an appointment throughout the day and just kept getting a stupid recording. After the recording it kept saying I'm sorry no one is available to take your call every three seconds. I tried 3 times again today and the same thing. I even hit the option to cancel an appointment in hopes to try and speak to someone and I got a machine that said any messages left on this machine would not be returned. This is a joke!!!! The only reason I am giving one star is because it requires you to.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Richardson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jasper, IN.