ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Roller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Roller?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

She is awesome!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2016

I had growth on my uterus that need to be removed. Scheduling an apt was difficult it says she is in Zhills yet she doesn't see patients there. The wait at the Wesley Chapel office both visits was 1 and 1/2 hours. All appointments were scheduled with out checking my availability. The surgical nurse never called to schedule the procedure I had to call 3 weeks later to remind them. After procedure Dr Roller never spoke with my husband and the next day no one from the office called to see how I was doing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the BEST Dr. I've found!!

Posted on September 29th, 2015

I research doctors before going to one. When I became pregnant with my first daughter I had heard raving reviews about Dr. Roller. I became her patient when she worked with the Womens Group in Zhills. She delivered my baby. She was absolutely the best dr in the office. Her bedside manner is phenomenal. She makes you feel like you are the only patient that she has. She doesn't rush to get the next patient in and listens to any questions that you have. She genuinely loves her job and you can tell that from your first appt. When she moved to Florida Medical Clinic, I moved as a patient with her. I now drive 45 minutes just to go to her appts because I won't go to anyone else now. I'm now pregnant with my 2nd child and have requested for her to do my C-section again and had also changed to have her my gynecologist as well. She takes those extra steps and is a perfectionist with what she does. Going into surgery and the care of my unborn child, that's the kind of doctor that I want. She goes the extra mile for her patients. I am shocked that her ratings on this website aren't higher than they are. The office staff that I am reviewing are the ones in the Zephyrhills Florida Medical Clinic. I prefer that office rather than the Wesley chapel one but will go there if that is where Dr.Roller is working the day that I need to come in. It is a much busier office and there aren't enough rooms so the wait time is longer. That's not the doctors fault. They are building a new office so it is only temporary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They are Dumb

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Was told they took medicaid waited 3 weeks for appt to be tolded they dont

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 15th, 2014

If you want to have extreme wait times from an overbooked Dr., misplaced files, prescription errors, (and even more I had to personally experience) before leaving this is the doctor for you!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN in Brunswick, GA

Posted on July 23rd, 2009

I seen Dr. Roller a few times during my pregnancy when my primary doctor was not available. She also delivered my daughter. Her bedside matters are EXCELLENT. She listens which is very important and ALWAYS answers your questions. I have and will continue to refer indivduals to Dr. Roller. I has also decided to switch my care to her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Roller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dade City, FL.