Dr. Jennifer Roncone DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Hilliard, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Best OBGYN ever!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roncone is wonderful and amazing. Her staff is top notch. Excellent in all respects.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
The Best OB-GYN Ever!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Roncone while I was pregnant with my son who's almost three years old now....She does a wonderful job and I don't think I would be near as comfortable with someone else....very compassionate and caring....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent patient interaction, very caring demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roncone is a fabulous physician whom I sincerely trust with my health. I'm thankful that I found her as soon as I moved into the area. I've been seeing her for the last 2.5 years and have always had a good experience. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2010
Excellent Doctor who cares
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Roncone for a thickened uterus. I was promptly diagnosed with PCOS and my treatment began. She has been caring, forthcoming, and very cooperative in my treatment. She discusses all options, gives her professional opinion on what to do next, and listens if you are unsure of doing a treatment, and will recommend something else you are more comfortable with. With Jennifer being a woman, and having kids, she once said to me during a pelvic exam that its a very humbling experience having the same done to her. She is incredibly gentle, and very personable. I recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
Dr. Roncone is the best!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am seeing Dr. Roncone for my third pregnancy. She is very understanding, caring and makes my OB visits very easy and stress-free. I wish she was my doctor for my first 2 pregnancies!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
Refreshingly Prompt
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hated to switch from my previous Gyn but had to due to non-practice related issues. Dr. Roncone was recommended by my GP and I am extremely grateful! Convenient location. Nice staff. Short wait for appointment and seen promptly during visit. Gentle, caring, understanding and thorough. What more can you ask for?

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2009
She saved me from a lifetime of pain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Doctor Jennifer Roncone for about 10 months now and I think she is the best OBGYN ever!!!. For years I did not get regular checkups until my girlfriend suggested I get a checkup to makesure everything was as it should be. After seeing Dr. Roncone she diagnosed me as having fibroid tumors and immediately recommended a treatment. She did not make me feel indifferent about my illness or make me feel uncomfortable whenever she examined me. I thank GOD for her expertise and her kind and gentle touch. Dr. Roncone is a great person and I will continue to refer everyone I know to her practice.

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Roncone, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hilliard, OH.