ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Rosen Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Dr Rosen communicates thoroughly and well. She is friendly and reassuring. She remembers the patient's story from one visit to another.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

The best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Dr. Rosen is Brilliant. She makes you feel at easy, spends time with her patents, easy to talk to, has great bed side manners and SHE CARES!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Dr. Rosen is a wonderful doctor

I have never written a review about a doctor before but seeing the prior review compelled me to write. Dr. Rosen took amazing care of my mother, who had a very aggressive form of thyroid cancer. She took more than twice our scheduled visit time to explain the procedure to us, made sure my father and I were in the room to hear all of the details, and even had someone come talk to us when they were partway done with the operation to let us know how it was proceeding. I can't believe that someone could say what the prior reviewer said about her - Dr. Rosen graduated from the University of Pennsylvania and Jefferson Medical College, her bedside manner was comforting and my mom did great in her hands. She even called after my mom was discharged from her care to the oncologist to see how she was doing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Completely dissatisfied

We found Dr. Rosen to be arrogant and insensitive. She made an executive decision about my husband's procedure while he was already under mild anesthesia and without a third party present- completely unacceptable when dealing with a newly diagnosed cancer patient! She belittled the procedure as well as the overall after effects. For general procedures she may be fine but I would strongly advise you to look elsewhere for someone who specializes in oncology.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Silverio Cabellon Jr

    Dr. Silverio Cabellon Jr

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Lana Bijelic

    General Surgery

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Williams

    General Surgery

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    20