ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Ryan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Ryan?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Excellent care and good follow-up

My wife and three daughters have been going to Dr Ryan's practice for over 10 years. The ladies see Dr Ryan most of the time and I usually see Matt Enos, PA, most of the time. My wife has also been helped tremendously by Carol F (sorry I do not recall the spelling of her name) who is a Nurse Practitioner. Their staff, especially Erin, is fabulous! We have found the front desk, run by Paula to be excellent and accommodating as well. What we really appreciate about Dr Ryan, Matt, and Carol is they are excellent listeners and, when they are not sure about something, they find out. I have seen a review where somebody else did not like the care they received; perhaps they came in unprepared for their visit or were being deceptive. My guess is that all three are pretty good at detecting B.S. from patients. Finally, there have been a couple of times we were less than happy with the service we got from this practice but that was rare and we wonder if our dissatisfaction was more on us than them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

best of care

Jennifer Ryan and Matt Eons are very good caring drs. They take time to listen to you And help with your medical need.if unsure they will send you to a specialist who deals with your needs.if you need to be seen they fit you in right away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

My family and I have been going to this practice for 8 years. We usually see Matt and he is very understanding and always a good listener. He answes our questions and we never feel rushed. He seems to truly care about his patients. I would recommend others to go here

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Dr Ryan and her staff are wonderful , caring people. Dr. Ryan takes time with me every visit. I never feel rushed she is a good listener. Very flexible with giving referrals for other Dr.'s who I've thought could help. Calls are returned with in the same day with answers, or prescriptions refill or a new med. I've been very happy with this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Love the office so glad I switch ontop of your health conditions

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Terrible doctor's office

The secretaries are rude and unhelpful, the nurse practitioners I saw lied to my face about a medication they gave me, and they are very incompetent. Don't go here!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Poorly Run office

I went to this office for 2 years and never once actually met my doctor, Dr. Jennifer Ryan. I have never witnessed a doctors office so poorly run before. I mentioned to the nurses/NP/PA multiple times that I would really like to meet the doctor and I was told that unless I had cancer or some other serious illness I would never be seen by her. I couldn't even tell you what she looks like...after 2 years!?! How terrible is that. The only people I got to see where the NP Carol who absolutely does not listen when you tell her things. She is friendly but not very willing to help. I brought up medical issues to her multiple times and she always just brushed it aside until I finally stood up for myself and demanded to see a specialist. Matt the PA is probably the best one there, but I didn't get to see him to often so I cannot comment on him. I cannot give an accurate review of Dr. Ryan because she couldn't take 2 minutes out of her day in 2 years just to meet me. She will continue to lose patients if she keeps running her practice this way. Every patient deserves a chance to be seen by their doctor not just people with serious conditions.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Excellent doctor and staff

I write this review on over 10 years of great experience with Dr. Ryan and her staff with our family. They are always friendly and approachable. I have found Dr. Ryan and her physician assistant, Mr. Matt Enos, to be excellent throughout the years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Ryan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gardner, MA.

  • Dr. Amanda Spadazzi

    Family Medicine

    Gardner, MA 0.01 mi

    12
  • Dr. Paul Cochrane

    General Practice, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Gardner, MA 0.12 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Lori Dilorenzo

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Gardner, MA 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19