Browse Health
Surgical Specialist
20 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

21

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.25 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.75 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.9166666666667 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 20 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  A techically superior doc with a heart to match  |  show details
Nov 3rd, 2012

Dr. Sabol is considered the top breast surgeon in the Philadelphia PA region and I couldn't agree more.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 30th, 2012

Dr Sabol is a very caring and compassionate surgeon. SHe returns phone calls and answers questions honestly.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  THE most wonderful, down-to-earth Doctor I've ever had!  |  show details
Mar 20th, 2012

Dr. Sabol is a truly caring, knows her business and is just plain FUN to be around! She is a great listener and always makes me feel like i have some control and say over my situation. Just wonderful, i cannot say enough great things about her!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 19th, 2011

A very caring and professional physician- with a combination which is rare today- a very skilled surgeon and a a very caring bedside manner...she is a very real person!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Sabol is excellent!  |  show details
Nov 26th, 2011

Dr. Sabol puts you at ease right away. She listens to her patients and takes her time during exams. She is one of the best out there in terms of knowledge.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The BEST!  |  show details
Nov 21st, 2011

Dr. Sabol spends time with you. Makes you feel at ease. Love her!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  the nicest, down to earth doctor i've ever met  |  show details
Apr 12th, 2011

Dr. Sabol is brillant, funny and caring...

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Sabol is an excellent Surgeon.  |  show details
Jun 15th, 2010

Dr. Sabol is very proficient in her job. She is very skillful in surgery and very caring, compassionate to her patients. I have to admit that she is the best in her field.