Overall Review

4.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Compassionate, listens, takes time, brilliant surgeon
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabol was my 4th Doctor opinion to treat invasive breast cancer. She was so warm and a wonderful listener. She took time explaining, drawing pictures of what would happen, and offered a few potential plans of treatment , of which we explored the best fit for me medically and emotionally. The first good day I had after being diagnosed with breast cancer. HIGHLY HIGHLY SKILLED SURGEON. MY SCARS ARE NEAR UNDETECTABLe only 4 weeks out. She is a miracle worker. Just be prepared to wait a loooong time in her office. It's one of the best decisions you'll make.. The reason she runs late is because she actually will not make you leave or feel uncomfortable if you have questions or concerns. She never seems harassed or stressed either. She returns patient phone calls super quickly. She is genuinely focused on lifelong learning, her patients and her staff. I would trust her with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly supportive, compassionate doctor. Excellent care and followup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional in every way! She is a rare example of excellence in Healthcare!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent diagnostician, who is very compassionate and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2012
A techically superior doc with a heart to match
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabol is considered the top breast surgeon in the Philadelphia PA region and I couldn't agree more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sabol is a very caring and compassionate surgeon. SHe returns phone calls and answers questions honestly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
THE most wonderful, down-to-earth Doctor I've ever had!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabol is a truly caring, knows her business and is just plain FUN to be around! She is a great listener and always makes me feel like i have some control and say over my situation. Just wonderful, i cannot say enough great things about her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring and professional physician- with a combination which is rare today- a very skilled surgeon and a a very caring bedside manner...she is a very real person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2011
Dr. Sabol is excellent!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabol puts you at ease right away. She listens to her patients and takes her time during exams. She is one of the best out there in terms of knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
The BEST!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabol spends time with you. Makes you feel at ease. Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
the nicest, down to earth doctor i've ever met
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabol is brillant, funny and caring...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2010
Dr. Sabol is an excellent Surgeon.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabol is very proficient in her job. She is very skillful in surgery and very caring, compassionate to her patients. I have to admit that she is the best in her field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Sabol, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Sumedh Kakade

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Julia Mayberry

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Henry Hirsch

be the first to rate this Doctor