The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Sabol Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Sabol?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Sabol?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Compassionate, listens, takes time, brilliant surgeon

Dr. Sabol was my 4th Doctor opinion to treat invasive breast cancer. She was so warm and a wonderful listener. She took time explaining, drawing pictures of what would happen, and offered a few potential plans of treatment , of which we explored the best fit for me medically and emotionally. The first good day I had after being diagnosed with breast cancer. HIGHLY HIGHLY SKILLED SURGEON. MY SCARS ARE NEAR UNDETECTABLe only 4 weeks out. She is a miracle worker. Just be prepared to wait a loooong time in her office. It's one of the best decisions you'll make.. The reason she runs late is because she actually will not make you leave or feel uncomfortable if you have questions or concerns. She never seems harassed or stressed either. She returns patient phone calls super quickly. She is genuinely focused on lifelong learning, her patients and her staff. I would trust her with my life.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

A truly supportive, compassionate doctor. Excellent care and followup.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Exceptional in every way! She is a rare example of excellence in Healthcare!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Excellent diagnostician, who is very compassionate and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

A techically superior doc with a heart to match

Dr. Sabol is considered the top breast surgeon in the Philadelphia PA region and I couldn't agree more.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Dr Sabol is a very caring and compassionate surgeon. SHe returns phone calls and answers questions honestly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

THE most wonderful, down-to-earth Doctor I've ever had!

Dr. Sabol is a truly caring, knows her business and is just plain FUN to be around! She is a great listener and always makes me feel like i have some control and say over my situation. Just wonderful, i cannot say enough great things about her!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

A very caring and professional physician- with a combination which is rare today- a very skilled surgeon and a a very caring bedside manner...she is a very real person!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2011

Dr. Sabol is excellent!

Dr. Sabol puts you at ease right away. She listens to her patients and takes her time during exams. She is one of the best out there in terms of knowledge.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

The BEST!

Dr. Sabol spends time with you. Makes you feel at ease. Love her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

the nicest, down to earth doctor i've ever met

Dr. Sabol is brillant, funny and caring...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Dr. Sabol is an excellent Surgeon.

Dr. Sabol is very proficient in her job. She is very skillful in surgery and very caring, compassionate to her patients. I have to admit that she is the best in her field.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Sabol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.

  • Dr. Lino Miele

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Julia Mayberry

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Francis Ferdinand

    Dr. Francis Ferdinand

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28