advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

24

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Write a Review
Jan 23rd, 2015

Excellent diagnostician, who is very compassionate and caring.

  •  
A techically superior doc with a heart to match show details A techically superior doc with a heart to match
Nov 3rd, 2012

Dr. Sabol is considered the top breast surgeon in the Philadelphia PA region and I couldn't agree more.

Jul 30th, 2012

Dr Sabol is a very caring and compassionate surgeon. SHe returns phone calls and answers questions honestly.

  •  
THE most wonderful, down-to-earth Doctor I've ever had! show details THE most wonderful, down-to-earth Doctor I've ever had!
Mar 20th, 2012

Dr. Sabol is a truly caring, knows her business and is just plain FUN to be around! She is a great listener and always makes me feel like i have some control and say over my situation. Just wonderful, i cannot say enough great things about her!!

Dec 19th, 2011

A very caring and professional physician- with a combination which is rare today- a very skilled surgeon and a a very caring bedside manner...she is a very real person!

  •  
Dr. Sabol is excellent! show details Dr. Sabol is excellent!
Nov 26th, 2011

Dr. Sabol puts you at ease right away. She listens to her patients and takes her time during exams. She is one of the best out there in terms of knowledge.

  •  
The BEST! show details The BEST!
Nov 21st, 2011

Dr. Sabol spends time with you. Makes you feel at ease. Love her!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
the nicest, down to earth doctor i've ever met show details the nicest, down to earth doctor i've ever met
Apr 12th, 2011

Dr. Sabol is brillant, funny and caring...

  •  
Dr. Sabol is an excellent Surgeon. show details Dr. Sabol is an excellent Surgeon.
Jun 15th, 2010

Dr. Sabol is very proficient in her job. She is very skillful in surgery and very caring, compassionate to her patients. I have to admit that she is the best in her field.