The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Schreck Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Schreck?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Dr. Schreck is incredibly sincere. She is always open to hearing my questions and concerns, and makes sure to soothe any worries of mine. She is thorough, prompt, and the best doctor I have ever had. I get excited to go see her, and that has never happened with any other doctors of mine!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

She's Wonderful.

I love her! She's caring and thoughtful - like a motherly figure in a way. She is great with following up as well. I really do feel like I'm taken care of by her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

Medically smart dude who sees Dr. Schreck

I don't think I've had a steady GP since I was a kid. At the age of 29 I had a bad sports accident, broke my leg and almost lost it. After that, I decided I would use Dr's whenever I needed to. I found Dr. Schreck by chance. Her clinic was mostly a women's clinic at the time but it was convenient so I went. My first impressions were good, she was nice, smiled, had an intelligent air about her and is an athlete. Perfect for me. She was very interested in my overall health, we even talked about how things were going for mentally/emotionally. I didn't know medical Dr's cared about this but she knew about my accident and obviously understands that people who experience trauma need to touch base with themselves emotionally as part of their overall health. I have since seen her for allergies, a lump in my mouth, leg pain, high blood pressure, etc. I'm 40 and having a Dr that knows me, my history and seems to care is VERY important to me. She's a keeper.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Not a GOOD Dr.

No compassion, interferring with the hospital radiology that I set up because it wasn't in her group care,she refused to send the order to the hospital, claiming it would complicate things because they weren't in the system.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Schreck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Cruz, CA.

  • Rakesh Patel

    Radiation Oncology, Family Medicine

    Los Gatos, CA

    5.0
    (1)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Arlene Vazquez

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Santa Cruz, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    1
  • Dr. Shawna Riddle

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Santa Cruz, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    11