The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Sosnowski Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Sosnowski?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

I've been a patient ..

I've been a patient of Dr. Jenn's for more than a year. She is great to work with . . . I feel that she listens well, is patient and is willing to work within my parameters (diet, finances, etc). Dr. Jenn is flexible with her time and orders, according to what the patient needs. Responding in a timely manner is important to me and she always comes through. She encourages patients to learn and share information with her and is willing to try new remedies. Dr. Jenn communicates via e-mail, phone, and office visits. Finding a functional medicine doctor was crucial for me. I am grateful to have Dr. Jenn on my medical team as we continue to work on my many medical issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Unfortunately, I was..

Unfortunately, I was born with crappy genes. Fortunately, I became a patient of Dr. Jennifer Sosnowski about 4 years ago and she has helped me (more like bent over backwards for me) understand my body and the way it works. She really listens and explains things so thoroughly that I can understand. She has uncovered the mysteries of why I feel the way I do and has helped me to heal. When I arrive at her office, I'm not nervous. Everyone there just makes you feel at ease. What I love most about her is she looks at the whole body, not just the symptoms and treats you accordingly, many times with natural supplements and recommended lifestyle changes. She takes her time getting to know you, inside and out. I really do trust her with my life. I really do trust her with my life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Best physician you'll find

Dr. Sosnowski is a brilliant diagnostician. As a concierge physician she takes the time to thoroughly know her patients and health. Being both and MD as well as certified in Integrative and Functional medicine, she views issues through an entirely different prism and bridges the gap between contemporary medicine and the latest alternative approaches. She treats me like a human, not a number. Don't waste your time going anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Simply the best

Dr. Sosnowski is amazing. She takes all the time necessary, listens to my issues, and treats me holistically - not merely a symptom. She isn't condescending, but instead treats me like extended family. She practices medicine the way it used to be and should be today.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Dr. Jenn is a wonderful, personable, listening doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Direct and to the point!

I visited Dr. Sosnowski a few months ago for a sinus infection that had been bothering me for quite sometime. Her staff is friendly and warm giving me the paperwork to fill out and processing it in a quick manner. I was put into a room for the Doctor. I only waited a few minutes before I was seen and I was pleased to know I didn't have step throat. Dr. Sosnowski is very direct and to the point. She doesn't waste time with small talk and she appears and acts very well educated. I appreciate a doctor with this demeanor because I have had a few that speak with a mouse-like voice, overly sweet, and way too much small talk. Those types of Doctors, I'm sure do fine, but they appear ditsy and it makes me question their practice. After my quick visit, she dispensed my medications in her office so I didn't wait for a pharmacist to fill my medication. I am happy to be her patient and will continue to go back. I feel that she is, by far, the most confident, polite, and direct doctor I have ever had for my care. She really is the "No Bones About It" type of gal and I find that to be refreshing in this field of work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Refreshing Approach to my Chronic Illnesses

It has been incredibly refreshing to have Dr. Sosnowski on my team as I continue to tackle chronic medical problems that have plagued me for over 15 years. For the first time in many years, finally a physician sat with me and took the time to listen, analyze and explain her recommendations.She also did not hesitate to push me to be admitted to the hospital, directly from an office visit despite my reluctance. She provided the right amount of reassurance and firmness that was needed.She authentically cares and really listens. It is sad to say that those are nearly impossible traits to find with physicians these days - especially the "best" docs. In my opinion Dr. Sosnowski better fits the description of "one of the best."

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Sosnowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Robert Hamilton

    Dr. Robert Hamilton

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    41
  • Dr. Joseph Rotella

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    9
  • Ruth Eckert

    Ruth Eckert

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    41