ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Southard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Southard?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

I always have a great experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Southard. She is excellent at her job and makes her patients her priority.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

She pays attention and catches things in diagnosis instead of glossing over. Great attention to detail

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Excellent provider. Very friendly and personable. Took time to listen and really cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

I have numerous health issues and due to insurance I had to find a new physician. The new doctor was Dr. Southard, she is the most awesome and caring doctor I have ever had. She takes time, she answers all questions, she is truly concerned with her patients. I HIGHLY recommend her as your family practice doctor with no reservations!! I had to move out of state and cried at my last appointment. Do not hesitate to choose her as your primary care physician, you will not regret it!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

I see Dr. Southard for general checkups, physicals, and wellness. She has a remarkably kind and empathetic demeanor and is very understanding. When I'm in for a routine physical, she is always encouraging, whether my health worries are minor or serious. For general practice, I would highly recommend Dr. Southard to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

What I expect from a DR.

Dr. Southard may only have 1 year under her belt but she has been the best Dr. I have seen in years. It was a trip to emergency room that sent me to Dr. Southard. I have been very ill for 6 months. She has been patient, listens and very caring as I continue trying to find out why I am so ill. It has been a relief knowing she is in my corner as I go through many specialists looking for answers. The staff from this office, lab and P.A's has been wonderful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Southard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.

  • Dr. Paul Ryan

    Family Medicine

    Boise, ID 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Cezanne Sindt

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Boise, ID 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Joshua Durham

    Dr. Joshua Durham

    Family Medicine

    Boise, ID 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (30)
    9