Dr. Jennifer Southard MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Boise, ID

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always have a great experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Southard. She is excellent at her job and makes her patients her priority.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She pays attention and catches things in diagnosis instead of glossing over. Great attention to detail
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent provider. Very friendly and personable. Took time to listen and really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have numerous health issues and due to insurance I had to find a new physician. The new doctor was Dr. Southard, she is the most awesome and caring doctor I have ever had. She takes time, she answers all questions, she is truly concerned with her patients. I HIGHLY recommend her as your family practice doctor with no reservations!! I had to move out of state and cried at my last appointment. Do not hesitate to choose her as your primary care physician, you will not regret it!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr. Southard for general checkups, physicals, and wellness. She has a remarkably kind and empathetic demeanor and is very understanding. When I'm in for a routine physical, she is always encouraging, whether my health worries are minor or serious. For general practice, I would highly recommend Dr. Southard to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
What I expect from a DR.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Southard may only have 1 year under her belt but she has been the best Dr. I have seen in years. It was a trip to emergency room that sent me to Dr. Southard. I have been very ill for 6 months. She has been patient, listens and very caring as I continue trying to find out why I am so ill. It has been a relief knowing she is in my corner as I go through many specialists looking for answers. The staff from this office, lab and P.A's has been wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Southard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.