Dr. Jennifer Steen MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology West Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Wonderful OBGYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the pleasure of having DR. Steen as my obgyn for my last pregnancy. She is very knowledgeable and equally as personable. I highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was new patient walked in early to get paperwork done early but wasn't able to go in because the office was lock due to lunch I was asked to come back at 2 . Once I went in they took my information asked me to get undress then 20 min later they told me the doctor wasn't coming in. And I had to return another day. I've never experienced this in any location don't bother coming to their office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steen was informative yet compassionate when I went through one of the most difficult times in my life. I experienced a Partial Molar pregnancy and I felt she was very knowlegable, professional and empathetic to my situation. I would highly recommend her as your OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am expecting my first child and am so happy to have Dr. Steen as my primary OB/GYN. She's very caring...treats you like a person (not a #), spends time listening to your concerns, etc. You almost feel like she's a close friend...she cares that much! I highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steen is a very caring and kind doctor. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I always feel very secure after seeing her and she always puts my mind at ease. She is very thorough and spends a lot of time with you. You couldn't ask for a better obgyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Steen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Hills, CA.