ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Steen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Steen?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Steen?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Wonderful OBGYN

I had the pleasure of having DR. Steen as my obgyn for my last pregnancy. She is very knowledgeable and equally as personable. I highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

I was new patient walked in early to get paperwork done early but wasn't able to go in because the office was lock due to lunch I was asked to come back at 2 . Once I went in they took my information asked me to get undress then 20 min later they told me the doctor wasn't coming in. And I had to return another day. I've never experienced this in any location don't bother coming to their office

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Dr. Steen was informative yet compassionate when I went through one of the most difficult times in my life. I experienced a Partial Molar pregnancy and I felt she was very knowlegable, professional and empathetic to my situation. I would highly recommend her as your OBGYN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Excellent doctor!

I am expecting my first child and am so happy to have Dr. Steen as my primary OB/GYN. She's very caring...treats you like a person (not a #), spends time listening to your concerns, etc. You almost feel like she's a close friend...she cares that much! I highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Steen is a very caring and kind doctor. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I always feel very secure after seeing her and she always puts my mind at ease. She is very thorough and spends a lot of time with you. You couldn't ask for a better obgyn.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Steen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Lauren Hyman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (32)
    19
  • Dr. Imelda Tio

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. Ramon Yera

    Dr. Ramon Yera

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    25